Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fan of the fan
 from Missouri,  Apr 26, 2012

The fan fires exactly what it advertises. It moves a large amount of air and noticeably improves the quality. The only downside is that the remote control does not have the greatest range. Am extremely satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOWER FAN
 from BJ, LAPORTE INDIANA,  Mar 19, 2012

THIS FAN IS VERY QUIET AND HAS LOTS OF CONTROL VARIABLES LIKE TEMPERATURE, SPEED, TIME, ETC. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THAT IT IS A LITTLE BIT WOBBLY. THE BASE SNAPS TOGETHER AND IT COULD BE STRONGER WITH SOME SORT OF BOLT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S A LITTLE BIT "FLIMSY" IN CONSTRUCTION. THE BASE COULD BE MORE SOLID
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from South Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

My upstairs bedroom was extremely hot due to the poor AC system I had in my condo. I needed a quick fix so I purchased this fan. It was not to hard to put together. The base was a bit of a struggle but I finally got it pieced together. Plugged it in and it worked as it should. The remote and features are great. Made it much more comfortable and helped with air circulation in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same. It's black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fan
 from st petersburg, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

these fans move a lot of ait. i bough two for our 700 sq ft apartemnt with one window ac unitl and it ets hot here in florida the fans are nice come with remote with flashlight and have breeze settings where it actually feels like youare outside. the filter is very easy to wipe clean with a dry washcloth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great so many settings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only ion when ocsillating fan on..
 from Westport, CT,  Oct 29, 2014

As a fan it's a great looking space saver. As an Air cleaner I do not know that I believe any of them work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal and quick serice/
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 11, 2014

It has everything I wanted including the ionizer. Had this in two days from ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but simple fan
 from Central Coast, CA,  Sep 28, 2014

I live in a temperate climate, except for about 4-6 weeks in August-September when it can get very warm and humid. I usually can get by without air conditioning as I have a lot of windows and cross breezes at home. This summer was very warm with little air movement, so I needed to finally get a fan for the living room and bedroom. I bought two of these fans. They are very easy to assemble (fairly cheap plastic stand), which took about 10 minutes and a screwdriver. The fans work fairly well, but I have only had them for a week or so. They are not silent, but the light white noise is easy to fall asleep to. The timer can be set for anywhere between 1 to 10 hours before it automatically shuts off. Overall, a good buy for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fan!
 from Clearwater, FL area,  May 23, 2014

We bought this fan for our daughter who is 11 years old. She doesn't have a very large room, and this fan fits perfectly! We chose it because of the air circulation as well as the air cleaning qualities the fan provides. We had a small mold issue in the bathroom next to her room, and although we remedied the mold problem, the musty smell seemed to linger. I'm not sure if it is coincidental, but since we put this fan in her room, we don't smell the slight odor any longer! We love the remote control as well as all of the features of the fan. I would recommend this fan to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 25, 2014

Controls are not very straightforward. Easy to put together, had a temperature control function, so it goes on and off according to room temperature. Seems stable, not tippy, moves air around well enough. We are using it to help with moving warm air from a wood stove to heat our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indoor Bedroom Fan
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 4, 2014

The fan has amazing high to low features it is also small enough to put into a corner yet give high fan cool breeze. Great looking items really happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work very so far, moves a lot of air
 from big falls mn,  Nov 13, 2013

very good product, moves lots of air, nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No better than your average fan.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 27, 2013

The fan is ok but noisier than I expected. I read some reviews that stated it was quiet but I didn't think so. Also the base of the fan is kind of flimsy. Assembly was quite easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boo
 from Sioux Falls sd,  Oct 6, 2013

Broke within 3 days, red other reviews saying manufacturer would charge 50 bucks to replace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Tower Fan with Ionizer
 from Nevada,  Aug 23, 2013

So far so good, my son has it in his room and it makes the room very cool, it works well and looks nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good for the price
 from salt lake city,utah,  Aug 11, 2013

We have used this fan for a year now,it works great and does a good job keeping the room cool in the summers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan for the price, but shipping issues
 from Tulare, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

The fan works as advertised, although we have not yet had to deal with (clean) the filter. Shipping in the just original container is a bad idea, as the box was trashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 from MA,  Jul 23, 2013

Great fan, keeps the apartment cool with no real signs of humidity. Everyone in the house has noticed a difference including our friend who's asthmatic. Only two things I don't like about it; in the manual of the fan there is no mention of what you should do if there is a red light blinking on your fan and what it means. Also that when you want to manually set the temperature on the fan that it doesn't stay on the temperature that you set it. Only for the timer which is a little annoying. Haven't tried the remote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fan that requires little floor space
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 10, 2013

The fan works very well and I like that it does not require much floor space (as opposed to a box fan). It also like having a remote control for the fan although the remote is odd shaped and awkward to use. Overall I am very pleased with the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift arrived on time!
 from CA,  Dec 20, 2012

This is the best shopping place! Free shipping is the BEST thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good one to buy
 from CA,  Nov 14, 2012

this fan is quite. like the temperature control settings. it would be great if this fan had a horizontal wind flow controller

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought