Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Manufacturer doesn't stand by product.
 from Forney, Texas,  Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this at Christmas time for my husband. We were able to use it for about two months and it started not working right. The left hand side shows the room temperature when the stick is not inside meat. By the way I did have it on Fahrenheit and it was showing my room temperature as 153 degrees F and when I would stick it in meat it would go up to 200 and 300. I looked up the manufacturer of this product and noticed it said "Lifetime Warranty" so I called them to let them know what was happening and if we could calibrate this over the phone or if I could ship it to them at my expense for them to fix or replace. They told me they couldn't help me and to get a refund from Overstock. I got with Overstock and I am only getting a partial refund since I was able to use it for two months. I know it is only about $$$ but if there is another meat thermometer for sale you better get that one. Bradley Smokehouse, I hope you see this and feel bad for BAD customer service and not standing by your product. It would have been much cheaper to work with me to get this fixed or resolved than to have some bad publicity. I know I am not the only one you are "dissing"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
display not working after 10 months
 from new york,  Jul 18, 2013

Display not working after 10 months,display on temperature started reading LL would not display probe temperature correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from South orange, nj,  Nov 8, 2014

Works well, easy to use. Especially like the magnet on the back to attach to the stove,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tool!
 from des moines,  May 23, 2014

Every kitchen should have one of these! We made a prime rib roast over Easter, and it was beyond perfect due to the ability to time the temp !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good thermometre
 from South Gillies, ON,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice thermometer - I already own one like it, purchased this one as a house warming gift for a friend (plan to include a bottle of wine in the gift as well ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary
 from Greenwood, SC,  Mar 5, 2013

It's a must have for any cooking you do. I use mine when slow cooking pork bbq.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it came just as ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift. Works great.
 from Nebraska,  Jan 20, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas gift. He liked it and has used it several times. Works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Largo Florida,  Jul 17, 2012

I've used the digital meat thermometer twice and it was easy and accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from juneau, ak,  Feb 15, 2012

very easy to use and it works great. it was exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipped as a gift- exactly what he wanted!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

Gave as a gift. Great pricing and shipped on time for Father's Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought