Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This cooker is really useful.
 from Spartanburg, SC,  May 28, 2013

I used the slow cooker and love it. I'll be using more often than using a stove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the dame as it appeared on the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-Qt. Stainless Str=eel Slow Cooker
 from Valley Springs, Calif.,  May 10, 2013

I Love the large size, I was able to cook two medium chickens at the same time. That is Great!!!, when planning for a party. And the fact that it automatically kicks down to warm, allows me not to worry if I am busy doing other things. Love It!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I Love that it is so Big, and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Apr 25, 2013

Works great. I really wanted a crock pot with a digital timer. I work 12 hr shifts and like that this cooker turns to WARM after the desired cook time has completed. If I do not make it home in time, eventually it will time off. NO more overcooked meals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cooker
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 30, 2013

I am very impressed with this cooker. It is my first programmable crockpot; the instructions were very clear and uncomplicated. Was able to set without difficulty on my first try. The display is uncluttered and well-lit. Excellent even heat and I love the warming feature. All parts seem of high quality and durability. I have used it four times so far with no issues. Crock is easy to clean; exterior wipes clean. I am looking forward to many good years of service. I recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good fit and finish, well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crockpot
 from Georgia,  Mar 16, 2013

Very pleased with this purchase. Package arrived quickly and product was exactly as described. Have only used it once since purchase, but it was a great experience. The timer worked out great and continued to keep the food warm until we got home. Worry free cooking!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Fan
 from DE,  Mar 13, 2013

I was excited when I read the reviews that this was going to be a good slow cooker. The price was also great! When I received the cooker I felt that it was cheap. The stainless steel exterior felt flimsy and that it could dent very easily. I plugged it in to test it to make sure it worked and sure enough it didn't. The button was stuck on high cook only, and you could not set the cook time. I tried many times and read the directions to make sure I was doing it right and it did not work. Overstock's customer service was great however. I received a pre-paid label to ship it back, and was refunded quickly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow Cooker
 from Northern New Jersey,  Mar 9, 2013

I love this slow cooker. It is easy to use and clean, and can handle amounts of food and vegetables to create a meal for 6 (or two, with delicious leftovers). It looks nice on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Klamth Falls ,Oregon,  Feb 27, 2013

nice looking stainless body. easy to set , we like the warm setting after the cooking time is done

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Slow Cooker
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Jan 2, 2013

It's the type I had before and have been looking for a new one. I'm so glad I found this. You can choose the amount of time to cook by 1/2 hour increments as well as choose the heat settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had one berfore and really like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cooker!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this cooker! I'm no gourmet cook, but the things that I have tried, have come out very well. The only downside is cleaning the pot. It truly is big/heavy and somewhat cumbersome to handle. I've read where others spray the inside or line it with foil. I have tried neither, but I may try spraying it or coating it with a film of olive oil. I've cooked a seven pound chicken in it and it fell off the bones. There was still room for a few potatoes! If you need to cook large amounts at one time, this is a wise purchase. It was very easy to learn to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture...good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descrption was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Now that I can cook without being in the kitchen, I have more time to do the things that are important in life. I can frolic through a meadow, dance in the rain. I am no longer slaving over the stove, I love this crock pot, it's a wonderful first crock pot I highly recommend it. It will make you amazing pinterest recipes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same it's hard to screw up stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expertly crafted by magic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesn't due my crockpot love justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New crock pot
 from Dallas Texas,  Aug 18, 2012

Too early to actually review but it has worked several times. I bought the extended warranty and would suggest that you do so also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. About average but average is good in crock pots. The crock itself seemed better than average. Of course it is a bit new but It does not seem to have blemishes and it has not cracked like the one it replaced did. It is not particularly pretty but it does seem very good. The timer was confusing at first but after I read the instructions it worked well. The top seemed a bit thin but it works ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect crockpot
 from Eatonton, Georgia,  Jul 17, 2012

Great product. We have used it now for some time and I have never had a better crockpot. It looks great. It works great. It cooks great. WalMart and other discount houses have nothing like it for anything near this price. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality could not be higher.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2012

I have had this for a year and use it regularly! What a great item to have if you are a working parent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crockpot review
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 2, 2012

This product has been most satisfactory so far. I like the ease of cleaning, the variety of settings and the recipes that came with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I've been satisfied with the quality of this product. It has preformed as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from west yellowstone mt.,  May 30, 2012

love my crock pot. i use this almost every week. and im sure my renters will too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from msryland,  May 16, 2012

Gave this to a friend as a gift, she had been looking a long time for the right size and digital. She loves it, workes well, heats fast and cuts off as set. Great gift, wonderful price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from North Carolina,  Apr 3, 2012

I have been using my crock-pot several times a week since I ordered it. It works well and is easy to clean. There is a manufacture's warranty you can sign up for. I have not done that yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt that this was a great slow cooker for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slow cooker
 from Asheville,NC,  Feb 5, 2012

good product. does what it is supposed to do. makes great food.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works great!
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 2, 2012

It works great! Happy with purchase. Hopefully will use it more now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought