Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 25, 2011

My husband purchased this couch as a surprise! I love it! The look is casual but elegant. It looks so much more expensive than what he actually paid. The only disappointing aspect was that the delivery service could only drop the package on the driveway and couldnt take any of the packaging ( pallet,etc.). However, we had no problem getting the sofa in the house since we left the wrapping on till we got it into the tv room. It was very well packed and arrived within a reasonable time, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We purchased the Original Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting from overstock to hang over the sofa. Looks perfect together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome - highly recommend it
 from VA,  Jul 15, 2011

This was a perfect piece for our family room - have three dogs and no problem with nornal ware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 26, 2011

Great quality for price. Super comfy. I have 2 rambunctious dogs and the couch has held up extremely well. I read all these reviews about the couch having a smell, but ours only came with new leather couch smell. Love this couch!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Arizona,  Jun 19, 2011

The Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set has given my home a lovely and understated sense of elegance and cool comfort. The leather is high quality and feels smooth and supple -- and the high density foam of the cushions (combined with a rubber lattice support in the sofa structure itself) hits just the right balance of firmness and “give.” The pieces arrived on time, immaculately packaged and in absolutely perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER VALUE!!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

What a value. I feel like I got really lucky on this one. The craftsmanship is superb. Seems like it should be at least twice the price. Fits in my condo living room absolutely perfectly and I made sure to measure well beforehand. Color is beautiful and it's very comfortable. Did take the full 10 days to get. The delivery guy helped me get it up a flight of stairs to my upstairs unit. He wasn't happy about it, but he did it. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Illinois,  Mar 4, 2011

I purchased this sectional on Feb 25th & it was delivered on Mar 4th. Nice, quality furniture...Love it, love it, love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 25, 2011

Great buy. I love it. Very comfy, nice looking and good quality. No problems with shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set is great. I have ordered it for my new house, my new living room and it looks amazing. The quality is amazing, and it looks better than in picture. It is easy to clean, so I do not have maintenance problems. The design and style, the leather material gives a classic and elegant look to this comfortable sofa set, which I adore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangerous
 from North aurora, il,  Oct 23, 2010

I will make this brief because i am angry, this sectional came smelling like a chemical plant, and if that was not enough, i found out it was inported from china and not entirely leather: only the seats are. 3 months and still smells. I put it online for sale already. I would not buy chinese furniture ever again. Good luck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Leather Sectional
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 7, 2010

My new 2 piece sectional sofa arrived late yesterday. It set up easily—just removed the wrapping and slid it into place. It’s a large leather sectional sofa that offers plenty of room for my extended family. Tonight several of them are coming over to help me break it in, and I’m looking forward to showing it off. The dark brown leather is exquisite—soft and good looking. I’m more than happy with this large sectional sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not last 2 years
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 1, 2010

this sofa was never very comfortable but within two years it actually had all the stitching come out on one cushion and substantial fade on another. I buy lots of things from overstock and this was by far the worst, save your money it is garbage. Just went to a leather store and bought a real nice sofa for similar price, very disappointed that I wasted this much money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sectional Couch
 from Baltimore,  Jun 17, 2013

This couch is so comfortable I end up falling asleep on it if I lay down. The leather is great and the chaise is awesome. Didn't even know what a chaise was until I had to buy living room furniture. Never had to before because I had hand me downs so I upgraded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless style
 from Miami Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

This sectional is modern yet feels timeless. Doesn't quite make sense but hey, when you see this sectional in person you'll know what I mean. Anyway. This is a 2-piece sectional sofa that is WAY higher quality than I expected. It is very well constructed, is very heavy and solid, and the leather is soft, comfortable, and beautiful. I'm quite impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top