Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 25, 2011

Great buy. I love it. Very comfy, nice looking and good quality. No problems with shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing, amazing, amazing!
 Jan 23, 2011

Amazing, amazing, amazing! This is what pops into my mind when I have to talk about this Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set. Elegant, high quality and extremely comfortable furniture is featuring durable genuine leather and great density foam, all put into a great design and quality sectional sofa set. This furniture is huge and comfortable; the best place I can relax and take my afternoon naps. All of my friends are jealous about my sectional, but all they have to do is visit Overstock and get this amazing piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality design
 Dec 16, 2010

This leather sectional sofa set is amazing. I have never seen such a high quality leather sofa on a good price like this. It is large and comfortable, matching perfectly into my living room with its classic elegance and high standard style. It is large enough for the whole family to sit on and it is a perfect bed when guests arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and classic
 Oct 29, 2010

This Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set is great. I have ordered it for my new house, my new living room and it looks amazing. The quality is amazing, and it looks better than in picture. It is easy to clean, so I do not have maintenance problems. The design and style, the leather material gives a classic and elegant look to this comfortable sofa set, which I adore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best quality ever
 Oct 28, 2010

This Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set is the highest quality product I have purchased from Overstock so far. It looks great, it has an excellent style and design, not to talk about comfort. I was afraid of the quality and outlook, but there was no reason to worry. The sofa set arrived as beautiful as on the picture and without any problems. Great deal with Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangerous
 from North aurora, il,  Oct 23, 2010

I will make this brief because i am angry, this sectional came smelling like a chemical plant, and if that was not enough, i found out it was inported from china and not entirely leather: only the seats are. 3 months and still smells. I put it online for sale already. I would not buy chinese furniture ever again. Good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Leather Sectional
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 7, 2010

My new 2 piece sectional sofa arrived late yesterday. It set up easily—just removed the wrapping and slid it into place. It’s a large leather sectional sofa that offers plenty of room for my extended family. Tonight several of them are coming over to help me break it in, and I’m looking forward to showing it off. The dark brown leather is exquisite—soft and good looking. I’m more than happy with this large sectional sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set
 Jul 12, 2010

This sofa is amazing. I bought it for my retro and classic look living room, where this set fits perfectly. The genuine leather, the smooth lines and the whole look is giving magnitude and classic atmosphere to the whole living. In addition it is in my favorite furniture color and outstandingly comfortable. I could not have made a better purchase than this. Everyone should buy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nurse61
 from sebastian, fl,  Jun 14, 2010

Great purchase. Loved the dark color and contemporary look. The construction is sturdy, and the leather is easy to keep clean. It added lots of seating space to my family room. Would highly recommend this sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not last 2 years
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 1, 2010

this sofa was never very comfortable but within two years it actually had all the stitching come out on one cushion and substantial fade on another. I buy lots of things from overstock and this was by far the worst, save your money it is garbage. Just went to a leather store and bought a real nice sofa for similar price, very disappointed that I wasted this much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sofa
 from New Jersey,  May 1, 2010

We had the sofa for over 6 months, it's the best quality sofa we ever owned. I'm really glad I brought this sofa from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!!
 from Seattle,  Apr 6, 2009

I've had this sofa for about five months now, and love it! It looks wonderful, is easy to clean (as opposed to a fabric sofa), and is comfortable.I highly recommend it! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice !!!!
 from Caledonia,  Feb 19, 2009

I just received this set. Was kind of worry when it arrived in boxes though it should be bigger. However after putting together it is beautiful and just what I expected. DON'T BE DECEIVED BY THE SIZE OFF THE BOX!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelled purchase at the perfect price
 from Kansas City,  Feb 18, 2009

We were extremely pleased with our purchase. The exact same sofa was more than double the price at a local high end furniture store. I was thrilled to see the price on overstock. I was even more impressed when we received it in perfect shape less than 2 weeks from the order date. It looks beautiful and chic and gets compliments every day. What i do love about this is the purple tinge in the brown leather..Its not clear from the pictures but there is a little bit of purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Outstanding
 from New York, NY,  Oct 15, 2008

I have only written two reviews. I shop overstock about 1 to 2 times a month. This is my first huge purchase and i am very satisfied... I love the chocolate couch. It goes well with my decor and I love the balance with my blues. It is very durable and holds up well. LOVE THIS PRODUCT. LOOKS FANTASTIC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from MI,  Aug 9, 2008

The couch is nice and comfortable. The design is clean and it fits nicely in a larger room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana sectional
 May 11, 2008

Great couch and nice quality, I have 2 dogs and they are up and down all day and not a scratch on the leather. i would happily recommend this couch to anyone that needs a nice sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Chicago IL,  May 4, 2008

This couch is an incredible buy- never seen anything like it! The leather is beautiful, the look is casual but elegant. The delivery service was polite, on time, and set it up quickly in the room and location I needed it, then hauled away the packaging. I have scoured the furniture stores and sales for months trying to find something like this, and all the leather sectionals were in the $3200-4500 price range. This was is a STEAL at this price- and it included shipping! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED- DON'T HESITATE AT ALL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 29, 2008

This piece is beyond awesome. It is made of supper soft cushy leather. It has clean lines and is contemporary, but you still kind of sink into it. I lay all over and so do my dogs. It's perfect. 2 things I did not expect but are not problems. 1- Smells kind of funny the first few days. I just opened the windows and let the leather air out. 2- It is a little larger than expected. Luckily I have the room for it, so I just moved one of the side tables to another room so the couch fits. This is a great value. I can't believe I didn't pay over $5,000 for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT SECTIONAL
 from Covina, CA,  Apr 6, 2008

Better sofa in person. Very firm. Great for sitting and napping. I thought it might be too soft but actually very firm. Holding up to twin 6 year old boys abuse. Hard to find sofa with long side on the left and chaise on the right. Excellent for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought