Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This leather sectional sofa set is amazing. I have never seen such a high quality leather sofa on a good price like this. It is large and comfortable, matching perfectly into my living room with its classic elegance and high standard style. It is large enough for the whole family to sit on and it is a perfect bed when guests arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set is the highest quality product I have purchased from Overstock so far. It looks great, it has an excellent style and design, not to talk about comfort. I was afraid of the quality and outlook, but there was no reason to worry. The sofa set arrived as beautiful as on the picture and without any problems. Great deal with Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice !!!!
 from Caledonia,  Feb 19, 2009

I just received this set. Was kind of worry when it arrived in boxes though it should be bigger. However after putting together it is beautiful and just what I expected. DON'T BE DECEIVED BY THE SIZE OFF THE BOX!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelled purchase at the perfect price
 from Kansas City,  Feb 18, 2009

We were extremely pleased with our purchase. The exact same sofa was more than double the price at a local high end furniture store. I was thrilled to see the price on overstock. I was even more impressed when we received it in perfect shape less than 2 weeks from the order date. It looks beautiful and chic and gets compliments every day. What i do love about this is the purple tinge in the brown leather..Its not clear from the pictures but there is a little bit of purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from MI,  Aug 9, 2008

The couch is nice and comfortable. The design is clean and it fits nicely in a larger room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana sectional
 May 11, 2008

Great couch and nice quality, I have 2 dogs and they are up and down all day and not a scratch on the leather. i would happily recommend this couch to anyone that needs a nice sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT SECTIONAL
 from Covina, CA,  Apr 6, 2008

Better sofa in person. Very firm. Great for sitting and napping. I thought it might be too soft but actually very firm. Holding up to twin 6 year old boys abuse. Hard to find sofa with long side on the left and chaise on the right. Excellent for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sectional
 from Lincoln, Ne,  Nov 12, 2007

The sectional looks better in person than on the web, plus it is very comfortable. Great to sit on and sleep on. So, glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 25, 2014

Very spacious, unlike traditional sectionals and gets more comfortable with more use. Great quality...good for kids. This was our 1st online furniture purchase and were skeptical, however, we are pleased we took the chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sectional is Perfect
 from Lansing, MI,  Sep 16, 2014

The value for this sectional was exceptional. We found comparable pieces locally, which were priced at twice to three times what we paid for this one. It offers an amazing amount of seating. Or if you and a significant other are just lounging about you can both spread out with room to spare. We love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy happy
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 4, 2014

My first thought when it came was " I hope it fits in the door." It did fit, but we had to take off all the packaging. It is heavy and seems very very nice. Opens up the room a lot while providing the same seating as my discarded love seat and sofa. Whole family of 5 easily sits on the long side to watch TV. When you first set it up, dont be worried if it is hard feeling, it softens up very fast, and is very very comfy. Can be formal, fun, or casual depending on your pillows and room...also noticed it does take on more of a sheen as the leather softened, but I wouldn't say it is shiny. It is looking better and feeling better all the time. Looks great with the arc style lamp I got on XXXXXX, and I would definitely say I am very happy with my purchase. We don't have dogs, but looks as though it will hold up to my active family and much use for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD
 from California,  Nov 20, 2013

I ORDER THIS LIVING ROOM SET AND I WAS TOO DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE IT CAME VERY WRINKLED HOWEVER I HAVE TO SAY THAT COSTUMER SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AND THEY HELP ME WHIT THE RETURN THANK YOU OVERSTOCK !!!VERY GOOD COMPANY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sectional sofa
 from ny ny,  Jan 25, 2013

Everybody asked me where I bought this sectional. I am very satisfied with this sectional as the best choice from the products at the sectional lists. We had some d elivery issue but has been done it well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. even better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really large and elegant
 from california,  Jan 23, 2013

Until now I had fabric sofas as I could not afford buying a leather one, but since I found Overstock nothing is too expensive. Finding this sofa made my day. It is so large and really comfortable, I now have enough seating options when guests arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new sectional sofa
 from san francisco,  Jan 22, 2013

I really needed a new sofa as my old wan was, old and used. This sofa was more than I could expect. It is beautiful, spacey and extremely comfortable. The whole look is classic and modern in the same time and the huge size makes it suitable as an extra bed also when needed. I warmly recommend it to everyone as I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really large and spacey
 from oregon,  Jan 19, 2013

This sofa set is really large and spacey, so whenever guests arrive I have enough seating options and also a great extra bed whenever needed. The quality is excellent and the construction is really durable. I love the simple and elegant design that brings a touch of freshness in the room. I recommend it to everyone with the greatest pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from Akron, Ohio,  Oct 1, 2012

I've been looking for a decent leather sectional to fit in our great room. Visited a few furniture stores and couldn't find what I needed! As usual, checked Overstock website & found exactly what I wanted!! We love this couch! Fits perfectly in our room. The couch is a little lower than usual but works perfectly in front of our huge window! I was nervous about the comfort level, but after reading reviews, I decided to get it. Not disappointed at all! My husband is so happy with the comfort of the couch!! He has fallen asleep on it many nights!! The color is perfect & quality is excellent!! Would definitely recommend this couch!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected+
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 21, 2012

This sofa is firm, comfortable and the leather (basically wherever you sit or touch) is of high quality. The design is somewhat modern/somewhat retro, lending a timeless feel to our decor that should outlive whatever fashions come and go. In all, very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter in direct light than it appears online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absoluely HATE delivery service
 from NJ,  Apr 13, 2012

Product was very good (as expected). Good price. I just can't stand the delivery services (freight shippers) that they have to use. Delivery company customer service was horrible--and rude. Driver would only put inside my garage--because I had steps into the house. I had a 9am-1pm delivery window. Driver calls at 2pm to say he will probably get there in an hour---didn't show up until 3:15pm--no applogies. And was just an a-hole on top of all of that. Wish you could pay for quality service in addition to the great products and prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person. Better than stores.
 from Churchville,  Mar 7, 2012

My wife and I shopped for a new sofa in stores and online and ended up purchasing this one. It wasn't the cheapest one we liked. It wasn't the most expensive one we agreed upon - it was middling. However, the quality/price/value/whatever else ratio is off the charts! Plus this isn't too girly. It's modern and you can dress it up to be feminine but it definitely is a great place to kick back and watch the game with the guys. Everybody wins!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than it seemed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description doesn't even begin to outline how great this is!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought