Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond Pintuck Decorative Pillows
 from Southfield, MI,  May 1, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality and price of the pillows. The diamond pintuck gave the pillows an expensive look. The merlot color was very close to the burgundy color that I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Puffy
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

Great color. Huge and soft throw pillows. They bring out the colors on my walls and couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal, not in love with the sage
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Aug 16, 2013

These pillows are a good deal and the quality was as I expected. They are very soft and overstuffed. I was only disappointed in the color, which is why I only rate the style as average. On my computer screen the sage is very lovely, but the color of the pillows I received is duller and browner than I had hoped and just not as pretty. I can't speak for the other color options. I'm keeping them though they don't coordinate with the grayer sage and seafoam greens I have used everywhere else in the room because returning them would be expensive and bothersome. Also, I'm very happy with the fill and comfort the pillows provide; they would be great for stuffing into new pillow coversl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows ( set of 2 )
 from Shaw AFB, SC,  Jul 19, 2013

I love the color but, the pillows were really hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Pillows
 from KNOXVILLE,TN.,  May 8, 2013

I ordered these throw pillows as a gift for my daughter to use on her sofa in her new home..she is more than pleased..might order her some more since she loves them so..ordered the gray shade which goes well w/ her colors..excellent quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 16, 2013

Pillows are pillows. There is not a whole lot one can say about them. I did find these pillows to be of very good quality for the price. Stitching/fabric were excellent. Very well stuffed. Overall, they look more expensive than they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are perfect
 from ca,  Feb 5, 2013

Best pillows money can buy. Extremely filled and resilient and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The maroon (or burgundy? merloe?) is GORGEOUS!
 from San Diego, California USA,  Jan 10, 2013

Whomever is in charge of your Web site does a magnificent job with product descriptions! I shop with O for that reason -- of course for price, wide variety and excellent service, as well. These pillows are GORGEOUS: so wonderfully over-filled and fairly priced. Best decorative pillows I've found in years! Only one suggestion: Ask the manufacturer not to sew the "Do not Remove" label in so tight... because they should KNOW we're going to "break the law" and remove them! I cut mine (hopeful I wouldn't ruin the stitching by tearing them loose). WRONG MOVE! I cut a hole, so must stitch them back up, when I can find the right color thread. That is my ONLY complaint and it's not Overstock's fault. THANK YOU!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I love, love, LOVE Overstock's descriptions! So informative and accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond pintuck 18 inch decorative pillow
 from hartford ct.,  Nov 1, 2012

very satisfied wit the pillows- the work well with the new furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little darker then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from California,  Apr 6, 2012

love the bronze color, hard to find. very nice fabric

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from California,  Dec 19, 2011

I ordered the soft gold. The color looks exactly from my computer screen. The pillows are pretty and soft. They’re also stuff evenly. However, the fabric is very thin. I think they are made for decoration, not for daily usage. I just got them. I don’t know how long they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond pintuck pillor
 from blue ridge, ga,  Nov 1, 2011

I am returning the pillows to exchange for the color I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was sent the wrong color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wrong color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site was accurate. product shipped was not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These nesting tables are gorgeous
 from Pittsburg, Ca.,  Jul 23, 2011

I am totally pleased with my purchases. Overstock has never let me down. I never hesitate making a purchase from Overstock. I have furnished most of my living room with Overstock purchases, at a great savings, and many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the on site color and the actual product were exact matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The nesting tables are fine pieces of furniture; they look far more expensive than they actually are.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was precise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought