Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color inaccurate
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

The pillows are of good quality and nice and soft and fluffy. The color is another story. I purchased the red ones but they are more of a faded brick color almost salmon color. A different clor would probably have been nice. Like I said the pillows are of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

For the price, these pillows are very good quality, they are a good size for my sofas and I can tell they will last us a long time, even given all the wear and tear they'll probably receive. The material is sturdy and the weave is strong, and yet it's fine enough that it doesn't look rough. They are nice enough for our living room couches, I am very happy with these pillows. The color is a little more towards terracota wine than the wine-ish color on the website, however I liked it. It is one of those colors that will also hide dirt well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the weave, it is sturdy and it is not one of those pillows that will start to get loose threads.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking
 from Monroeville, AL,  Jul 21, 2011

Ordered these pillows to add a little color to the room. The red is not red but more of an orange. I am not at all pleased with the quality of the pillows. They are not very well stuffed and became flat after just a few days of use. I'm keeping them because my dog loves them and they are now in his bed. Went to discount store and found better quality throw pillow at a much lower price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is more of a orange red than a bright red. The khaki looks like it was once white but faded.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap looking. I don't look for these pillows to last very long with every day use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch pillows
 from Vicksburg, MS,  Mar 24, 2014

These pillows are more of a light brick color than red. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

as represented both in color, fabric and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just like the title says. The pillows are somewhat flat, and chinci. But, they look nice and do the job. Probably wouldn't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah
 Mar 31, 2015

Had for 2 weeks, they were out of shape:( Shape doesn't bounce back after you use them, drove me crazy! Used them for couch where we sit/lie to watch TV. The stuffing feels like a weird memory type of fiber?? Khaki color was blah too. Threw them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Country Gal
 Feb 13, 2015

Good quality. The design and color of these green pillows is perfect with the art in our bedroom. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer.
 Jan 31, 2015

Great quality for the price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best finishing touch to my Bedding
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

I purchased some shams and wanted an added finishing touch ... they were a perfect match and gave a warm feeling to my bedding ! I was so excited when I opened my delivery package !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from Columbia, Ms,  Oct 29, 2014

Theses pillows are so soft and the color is nice, exactly what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is a reddish orange
 from California,  Oct 15, 2014

The main flaw for me is that the red is a reddish orange and not a true red. The pillows do seem to be made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Ohio,  Sep 27, 2014

The pillows were not firm enough. I not only wanted to used them for decoration but for use when I recline in the evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Savannah , Ga,  Aug 29, 2014

I love the pillows , very nice for the price and comfortable at the same time. The red is more of a dark rust maybe , just not a bright red. But the color worked perfectly for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic pillows, but do the trick
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 28, 2014

these do not unzip to clean, but for the price I'll just throw into the washer and see what happens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 24, 2014

The pillows are so soft, great for the sofa! Just wish I could wash them because we are using them in our travel trailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pill up really quickly and profoundly!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 20, 2014

I bought these primarily for the red (more of a clay color) to match my d├ęcor. Yes, I had read a few reviews that stated they pilled-up badly on them but thought since these are made of cotton (a real plus for me) that could be expected but perhaps exaggerated. Wrong! These look nice and would be worth investment if they remained so. These took no time to pill up terribly, both of them, and now looking to replace with better quality and lesson learned to take stock in reported reviews of such things. Buy at your own risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture of these!
 from Albuquerque New Mexico,  Feb 6, 2014

Wonderful accents of color with a quilted feel. Glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Matelasse Throw Pillows
 from Topeka, Ks,  Feb 2, 2014

Not as red as I would like them to be. They are too soft and strands of stuffing hang out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to my futon
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 31, 2014

I needed some pillows to add color to a futon in my finished basement area. These pillows really add style to the futon and are comfortable when using the futon as a couch. I may not have wanted these for a formal living room but they are great for a more casual room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought