Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got what I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

For the price, these pillows are very good quality, they are a good size for my sofas and I can tell they will last us a long time, even given all the wear and tear they'll probably receive. The material is sturdy and the weave is strong, and yet it's fine enough that it doesn't look rough. They are nice enough for our living room couches, I am very happy with these pillows. The color is a little more towards terracota wine than the wine-ish color on the website, however I liked it. It is one of those colors that will also hide dirt well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the weave, it is sturdy and it is not one of those pillows that will start to get loose threads.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color inaccurate
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

The pillows are of good quality and nice and soft and fluffy. The color is another story. I purchased the red ones but they are more of a faded brick color almost salmon color. A different clor would probably have been nice. Like I said the pillows are of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking
 from Monroeville, AL,  Jul 21, 2011

Ordered these pillows to add a little color to the room. The red is not red but more of an orange. I am not at all pleased with the quality of the pillows. They are not very well stuffed and became flat after just a few days of use. I'm keeping them because my dog loves them and they are now in his bed. Went to discount store and found better quality throw pillow at a much lower price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is more of a orange red than a bright red. The khaki looks like it was once white but faded.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap looking. I don't look for these pillows to last very long with every day use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch pillows
 from Vicksburg, MS,  Mar 24, 2014

These pillows are more of a light brick color than red. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillows
 Jan 25, 2016

These pillows are nice and a great price. They are very soft. However I ordered the red and it is more orange/red and didnt match me decor. I had to return them. But still a nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows and soft
 Dec 24, 2015

The price was good for these pillows they really soft. Good buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A soft and comfy pillow
 Dec 1, 2015

These are not quite as nice as I had hoped but still soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud Pillows
 Dec 1, 2015

These throw pillows are really soft and comfy. No lumps here. Happy with our purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red pillows
 Nov 13, 2015

Color not as bright red as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives the right addition
 Nov 10, 2015

Great pillows. Adds just the right touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 27, 2015

This was the perfect gift to my grandson

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 Oct 23, 2015

Very basic, and can be used for color, but are kinda chap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia R.
 Sep 8, 2015

Nice through pillows. Very soft. I ordered the red and it's more of a burnt orange/red than bright red, which actually worked out for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh..
 Jun 24, 2015

These pillows are comfortable, I'll give them that. However they were lumpy right out of the box and are clearly cheap. You get what you pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 Jun 21, 2015

use them on my couch with other toss pillows and they work out great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality for a low price
 Apr 23, 2015

as represented both in color, fabric and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda flimsy, but nice looking
 Apr 10, 2015

Just like the title says. The pillows are somewhat flat, and chinci. But, they look nice and do the job. Probably wouldn't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah
 Mar 31, 2015

Had for 2 weeks, they were out of shape:( Shape doesn't bounce back after you use them, drove me crazy! Used them for couch where we sit/lie to watch TV. The stuffing feels like a weird memory type of fiber?? Khaki color was blah too. Threw them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Country Gal
 Feb 13, 2015

Good quality. The design and color of these green pillows is perfect with the art in our bedroom. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer.
 Jan 31, 2015

Great quality for the price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought