Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay couch for the money
 from Oklahoma City,  Jul 18, 2012

We bought this couch for a mountain cabin. The look and quality of the bonded leather is exactly what you would expect from the price and description of this couch. The couch itself is pretty comfortable. HOWEVER - the mattress in the sleeper part is pratically paper thin. As a result, the cushions on the couch slide down into the sofa. We've had to buy a seperate mattress for the sleeper portion so that the cushions will sit appropirately on the couch. The extra cost of the sleeper mattress made this couch as expensive as the other couches we could have purchased - so I can say this price is a good value. You can't sit comfortably on this couch without replacing the sleeper mattress. Other than that, the couch is pretty and the color was exactly as described,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Miami Shores, FL,  Jun 12, 2012

Pros: Arrived quickly and damage free. Looks great. Cons: On the photo the leather looks somewhat thicker than in person. The mattress sucks, to say the least. I give it 4 starts because I would have expected a bit more for the buck on this product- perhaps a better mattress? Or the option to purchase it with a better quality mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as tough as it appeared on the photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 5, 2012

This sofa is absolutely beautiful and comfortable too. We haven't tried the bed for an overnight sleep yet, but it seems sturdy enough (like any other sofa bed). Everyone comments on what a beautiful sofa this is. It looks a lot more expensive than what we paid. The delivery, however, was a nightmare. The freight company that was charged with the delivery made life very difficult. However, as always, O.co customer support was outstanding and solved the delivery issue. We had to wait a little bit longer for the delivery, but in the end we are happy with what we got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great couch, slow shipping
 from Hershey, PA,  Mar 5, 2012

The couch itself arrived boxed and packed properly. There was no real assemble other than attaching feet. Very comfortable. The sipping was slower than expected though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable. good value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Brown Leather sleeper
 from Breckenridge, CO,  Feb 7, 2012

The first 2 sleeper sofas that were delivered to me were damaged. Overstock replaced the sofa and all is good now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice at first but didn't last
 from Seattle, Wa,  Apr 4, 2013

I hate this couch. It was fine for the first couple months. But the cushions started to deform. My husband had to cut a wood board to lay under the cushions to keep us from sinking all the way down. It is so uncomfortable, we are thinking of giving it away for free. I would have returned it except the cat clawed up a corner. Save your money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible. Cushions are deformed after only a couple months of use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Sofa
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Dec 3, 2012

Good looking sofa! Back pillows stay in place with velcro, very comfortable all around. Didn't try the sleeper yet, but will use it only very occasionally anyway. Delivery was flawless. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy for the money.
 from New York,  Feb 5, 2012

If you ned sofa for office, or guest room, or just for your living room , this is a perfect buy. I got it for the office and it looks great. looks like $$$$ sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, looks very expensive , but cost less.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, picture was exact mach.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top