Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally! A great chair at a great price!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 11, 2011

I can finally stop my quest for dining room chairs! LOVE LOVE LOVE these chairs. Beautiful in person, color was dead on. Matches my table perfectly. And the best part is: cloth seat but wood/hard underneath seat! None of that cheap netting that makes you feel like your butt is going to fall through the center! We have looked at every furniture store in our area and ordered other chairs which we returned. I ordered 1 set of 2. They arrived last night and I'm thrilled! Ordered 3 more sets to go around our large square table within minutes of sitting in the 2 we received. I couldn't be happier. Great chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed, feels sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chairs came in completed assembled and very well packaged. No damage at all. Heavy, well-made, beautiful. Hope to get many years of use from these. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black walnut color dark as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Salt Lake City,  Oct 4, 2011

These came assembled. This is a big deal-I ordered other chairs that need assembly and they were never strong. Well made and seem very sturdy. i purchased 10 of these for our dining room. Small scale chair, but sturdy. Most of my family iare 6' still comfortable chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 31, 2011

I was very pleased with all phases of this purchase. The merchandise was excellent quality and exactly what I expected. The shipping was prompt and merchandise was well packaged. No damage what so ever and what a pleasant surprise to find the dining chairs already assembled. All I had to do was unpack them and set them at my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality.
 from houston,  Jul 19, 2011

I purchased two of this and they delivered assembled. Very sturdy. I believe they will last long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond back walnut/camel side chaires
 from Apex, NC,  Dec 20, 2011

I love these chairs. They are beautiful, functional and sturdy. I am so glad I bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very study. heavier than my Hekman dining chairs and bolts at joints for extra support. Beautiful and seem very well made. Love them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 May 28, 2015

I ordered these chairs hoping that what was said in the reviews was accurate. They are nicely made chairs. Sturdy without being so heavy that they are hard to move around. They are very comfortable to sit on and the black and cream have easy to clean seats. The packaging kept them free of scratches or dings. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Apr 22, 2015

I ordered these chairs for my kitchen table. Great that they come assembled and they look great. Sturdy and not "cheap" looking at all. I recovered my seats to match my colors. Easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 23, 2014

I needed 6 small scale chairs for my dining room table to replace some 35 year old chairs that were falling apart. I had just about given up ever finding anything that was the size I needed. These chairs are heavy, very solid and appear well put together. The seat is very firm. No wrinkles or puckers on cushions. A few minor imperfections with the stain but my table is an antique so it is not perfect either! I received the chairs within a few days after ordering and they were packed well and were already assembled. Definitely a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!
 from Bethlehem,Pa.,  Jul 19, 2013

These chairs are exactly what I was looking for for so long. They are not too big, using them with a small dinette table in my kitchen. They are sturdy and high quality. I received them 2 days after ordering, I was so pleasantly surprised! Thank you overstock for the excellent service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!
 from Virginia,  Dec 1, 2012

We bought 4 of these chairs to use with the Context Dining Table which is 30" high (also bought on Overstock), and they are gorgeous! The chairs came fully assembled in perfect condition. The color of the wood is an exact match to what's depicted in the photos. The seat color also is a perfect match. The padding on the seats is thick and comfortable. The chairs are comfortable for both me (5'2") and my husband (6'), and don't feel too small. The styling of the chairs have been complimented by so many of our friends and family, and look gorgeous with a glass top table because the design on the backs is so visible. We are extremely satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrive just as described in careful packing.
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Apr 17, 2012

We loved these chairs. They are smaller, but we knew they would be and was no surprise. Very well made and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly as I hoped they would be! So nice in fact, I ordered two more for back up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2011

Nice chairs but it was too low for my table. They came fully assemby which was a plus for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 5, 2011

For the price, these chairs are awesome. I had bought a table from an expensive furniture store but they wanted too much for their chairs, I found these and they match perfectly and no one would ever know they were not from a high end furniture store like my table. The only downside was the chair loegs broke thru the box during shipping and were scraped on the bottom. It was nothing a little Old English didn't solve. The took forever to get here though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great. Sturdy chairs. Not too light and not real heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond back walnut camel side chairs
 from SHARON HILL PA,  Dec 3, 2011

QUICK DELIVERY VERY HAPPY WITH CHAIRS STURDY AND TRUE TO DESCRIPTION

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought