Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 27, 2009

We have relocated and had very unattractive chandelier. We had a beautiful Hampton Bay chandelier before we moved, and we wanted to exactly the same or similar decor. And I happen to spot this particular piece. It wasn't exact same, but it was only better. It needed shades, but I also found a vendor who sells pretty shades online. I have purchased white shade and black shade to change the shades depending on the occasion. I have purchased various stuff from overstock over the years, and I must say every time, it exceeds my expectation. The products ships promptly and no damage what's so ever. Great part is that each and every pieces that I got, they actually better in person than online picture. That is a nice surprise. It has nice scroll design that proportionally well balanced. And at this Christmas time, we are hanging some beautiful Christmas ornaments. Depends on the occasion, you can hang other things depending on the occasion. Beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, Texas,  May 30, 2013

Lovely...hangs over my dining table. Installed a dimmer switch & just love the ambiance. Not too fussy but makes a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron chandlier
 from MS,  Dec 11, 2012

Looked on many websites. This light fixture is perfect for my kitchen and it gives out great light. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it was much better looking than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quailty and great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-light Chandelier
 May 19, 2010

Chandelier arrived promptly, in good shape. It was straight forward installation, but a few small parts did't fit perfect. Looks great, the wife loves it (that is what really counts). The remodeled dining room has taken on a new look with the Chandelier as a crowning point over the table. Thanks for the excellent service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as it looks
 May 19, 2010

Very nice chandelier. I added some glass shades to mine because I thought it needed a little something extra, but very nice overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Item
 May 12, 2010

The box this light was delivered in was practically falling apart when it arrived. Once we hung the chandelier, we noticed that one of the arms was higher than the others and could not be adjusted. Had this not been the case, I would have given this product a much higher rating because the overall quality of the chandelier is good. We decided to keep the light because a) we had already hung it and b) we would have had to find another box big enough to return it in. Overall this was an unsatisfactory purchase and I will not be tempted to buy anything large from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from West Chester, OH,  Apr 21, 2010

Chandelier is simply stunning! It was installed and swagged easily in my dining room. The paint has flaked off in a few small spots but nothing to worry about. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Mar 26, 2010

This weathered iron chandelier is well constructed and of significant weight. I purchased this item to hang in the main stairway of our Tudor home. It compliments the space without being overly formal. It is true to size and description. Thank you for your prompt service and a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room
 Mar 25, 2010

I have a small breakfast area that needed a little attention....this fixture makes the room....great value, great quality...substantial fixture for the price.....looking for just right lamp shades to soften a little....box was delivered damaged but fixture was fine.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light.
 Feb 17, 2010

We are perfectly delighted with this chandelier; it has the "look" we were after, and arrived as advertised. Installation was straightforward and easily accomplished. Ours is installed with a reostadt so that the brightness of the lighting can be adjusted higher or lower. It is giving us great pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another good value
 from lc, louisiana,  Feb 5, 2010

This is a beautiful chandelier. It was well packaged and a steal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 2, 2010

I love this chandelier. It has a very old world look to me. We haven't hung it yet but I can tell that it will be perfect. I was surprised that it uses a medium base bulb which also means that the plastic coverings are wider than normal. I plan to change those out to get some that have the drip look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer light
 from Denver,  Jan 2, 2010

I love this light!! I bought this light to replace my foyer light!! It looks awesome! Very good quality and very durable. I can't believe the great price for it. Found it 4 times more expensive on another website. Overstock had it at my door in less than one week!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2009

I first saw this chandelier on Overstock a couple of months ago. When I decided to finally break down and purchase it they had sold out. The same lighting fixture sold elsewhere for approx $420. When I saw that this item was back in stock, I decided to order it immediately. All I can say is what an amazingly beautiful chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light, esp. for the price
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 2, 2009

we got this to replace a ceiling fan fixture for my non-formal dining room (attached to the kitchen) and it really makes the space look more finished. I was disappointed to discover the shade didn't come with the set, especially since it shows it with shades. I didn't find this out until we were installing the light. I would hope that in the future Overstock will clearly state such facts and ideally have links to purchase the exact kind pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from nj,  Oct 6, 2009

I saw this EXACT chandelier in a lighting catalog where the price was listed at $500- so this price was a fantastic deal. I love the chandelier- it looks even better than I imagined. One note though, it does not come with the chamois shades as pictured (dont know why they show it that way) but I ordered them on another site and now it looks just like the catalog. I couldnt be more pleased with Overstock.com's service. I will be ordering again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought