Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Ever
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 16, 2014

Love this couch, it's the European style and quality that I like. Clean lines and sleek. I have a small apartment so it makes it look cute without looking over crowded with furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the $$
 from New Jersey,  Aug 8, 2014

Ordering easy, quick delivery, assembly a no brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small space perfect
 from woburn,ma.,  Aug 2, 2014

Just received this loveseat yesterday. Looks great in the room. Low -fits under the chair rail perfectly.will give it time to rate the quality of the leather. No damage just some small dirt marks that cleaned up easy.( mr clean sponge).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern design
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 10, 2014

This is well loveseat. I purchased the white faux leather. Looks great, easy to clean. very light weight for a loveseat Best of all NO TOOLS REQUIRED to place legs on bottom. The screw right into place by hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from San Francisco,  Mar 24, 2014

nice, compact sized loveseat...the faux leather is fine.... So far everyone that has seen it, has wanted it. comfy to sit on. Looks great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price but low quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 17, 2014

UPS delivered this package within 3 days that I was happy with. It's an oversize package. Then I found the carton was damaged. I kept praying and hoped that the chair was ok. Unfortunately, there's a spot on the leather found torn after opening the box. Sigh... then came the nightmare, one side of the cushion sunk after sitting on it. Apparently, the springs underneath were defective or damaged. I am feeling so frustrated now and waiting to return this defective chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Detroit' White Loveseat
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

Great product for the price! Looks great in person as is in the picture!!! Glad we chose this, just the right size for our bedroom. Added class to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty-but cheaply made.
 from Mississippi,  Aug 16, 2013

I was going for price, and yes you get what you pay for. Very pretty and stylish, but not sure how long it will hold up. The legs appear to be very inadequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought