Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space
 Jan 28, 2016

Decorated a small living room for my son and my granddaughter absolutely love it she want to take all her pictures in that room. The love seat is perfect for small spaces good quality and kid friendly. Easy to clean just wipe with a damp cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Loveseat
 Jan 1, 2016

My daughter loves her new "mini" sofa in her bedroom. It's a perfect fit and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat
 Nov 2, 2015

Looks great with the two chairs. Like the chairs looks great however not comfortable for long term sitting. I like them just the same. Makes a good show

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ct
 Oct 7, 2015

Perfect for small bedroom. Great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Oct 1, 2015

Look nice, small compact loveseat not very comfortable perfect for an office or waiting room area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 10, 2015

It was easy to put together!& its super cute. I don't know how comfortable it is, as i purchased it as "decor"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for Intended Use
 Aug 14, 2015

Purchased it for seating in game room. Works for Intended purchase. Occasional use. Not that comfortable. More off white and not bright white as pictured. A little disappointing. Nice clean style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small loveseat
 Jul 5, 2015

great for really small spaces. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Jun 17, 2015

The loveseat is simply amazing! Looks elegant in my new apartment. I bought the matching chair and sofa and it looks fantastic! All my guests can't stop talking about them. Great quality from the metallic risers to the fine stitching. It is firm and does not sink like other couches. A must buy for the modern look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Detroit White Loveseat
 Apr 10, 2015

This item looks exactly as depicted on the picture and looks great in my small NYC apartment ! It is light enough to bring it up to a 3rd floor walk up, yet steady and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect love seat
 Mar 27, 2015

I purchased for my 13 yr old's room- perfect size & price. Comfortable enough. Sleek too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful loveseats
 Mar 26, 2015

Very easy to assemble and very good for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 16, 2014

Love this couch, it's the European style and quality that I like. Clean lines and sleek. I have a small apartment so it makes it look cute without looking over crowded with furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the $$
 from New Jersey,  Aug 8, 2014

Ordering easy, quick delivery, assembly a no brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small space perfect
 from woburn,ma.,  Aug 2, 2014

Just received this loveseat yesterday. Looks great in the room. Low -fits under the chair rail perfectly.will give it time to rate the quality of the leather. No damage just some small dirt marks that cleaned up easy.( mr clean sponge).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern design
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 10, 2014

This is well loveseat. I purchased the white faux leather. Looks great, easy to clean. very light weight for a loveseat Best of all NO TOOLS REQUIRED to place legs on bottom. The screw right into place by hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from San Francisco,  Mar 24, 2014

nice, compact sized loveseat...the faux leather is fine.... So far everyone that has seen it, has wanted it. comfy to sit on. Looks great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price but low quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 17, 2014

UPS delivered this package within 3 days that I was happy with. It's an oversize package. Then I found the carton was damaged. I kept praying and hoped that the chair was ok. Unfortunately, there's a spot on the leather found torn after opening the box. Sigh... then came the nightmare, one side of the cushion sunk after sitting on it. Apparently, the springs underneath were defective or damaged. I am feeling so frustrated now and waiting to return this defective chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Detroit' White Loveseat
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

Great product for the price! Looks great in person as is in the picture!!! Glad we chose this, just the right size for our bedroom. Added class to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty-but cheaply made.
 from Mississippi,  Aug 16, 2013

I was going for price, and yes you get what you pay for. Very pretty and stylish, but not sure how long it will hold up. The legs appear to be very inadequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought