Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for its use
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

This piece is exactly what they say it is. Its a great sized storage bench, its not hinged so lid has to be lifted on and off. The nesting cubes are small, but very useful for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like decent qualty. I have 2 young kids, so the way they treat furniture its bound to get destroyed. Can already tell it will scratch easily and may tear easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage and great quality!!
 from MD,  Dec 19, 2012

The product is great quality it is really stable, has great storage space. Shipped quickly. Color looked exactly as the website. The 2 extra ottomans are great decent storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color same as the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was hoping it was good, but it is great!! Very stable and lot of storage space
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set for price
 from tampa,  Dec 6, 2012

nice price for the set. the ottomon bench was great. but the two smaller ottomons are rreally really small.. i thought maybe i would use them as an end table because it flips over for top storage. i guess next time i would check measurments. its good but wasnt what i was lookin for for me.. i can see me putting it in my sons room.. something he can sit on and store stuff in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 12, 2015

These are great to have. The 2 smaller ones are much smaller that I was thinking, but they still work great. You just can't store as much in the smaller ones. However, I love that they can move anywhere in the room easily..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from Lexington, KY,  May 8, 2014

Very pleased with purchase! Great value! I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great; excellent price and quality.
 from San Marcos, CA,  Oct 23, 2013

Shipped quickly. As pictured. Good quality and price was reasonable. Would recommend to others. I'm using the large piece for storage (pillows and blankets) and the other two pieces elsewhere in the room for sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice unit
 from upsatate ny,  Apr 14, 2013

purchased for my son and he is very happy prompt shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all around!
 from Cicero, IL,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought this item as a gift. It was perfect and my person is happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought