Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Jan 4, 2016

they have very cute decor on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 Dec 8, 2015

Goes great with my decor in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Nov 13, 2015

This product shipped quickly, is exactly the replacement shade I was looking for. The background is a nice natural linen color and the print is black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 Aug 20, 2015

I have it on a mercury glass lamp and it works well, looks better than the shade that came with the lamp. Don't be timid, change up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp shade
 Aug 13, 2015

Looks great with my lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyd
 Jun 17, 2015

Reasonably well designed lampshade. Beware that the pattern is not upside down on the shade. It looks ridiculous when lighted if not up right. Sizes are reasonable but very wide at the bottom. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shade
 Apr 28, 2015

I had a larger shade on my lamp and was not happy. This one is smaller and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50 shades of?
 Apr 26, 2015

cute, just the right size for my favorite lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shade
 Apr 6, 2015

I like the document print and it matches a long bench I already had. If you are into the document idea - this has an aged look that and color that compliments the theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres chic!
 Feb 25, 2015

Excellent quality. Colors as described. Makes a statement is a subtle way. Love the French script.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy shade
 from venice, california,  Jan 7, 2015

well made, solid construction, suttle design, way step above Ross shades that I usually buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun shade
 from ny,  Jun 25, 2014

Have nothing more to add so you should not insist on wasting time with long reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
romantic script
 May 1, 2015

I have enjoyed this lampshade from the moment I coupled it with my cherub lamp. Air of romance is unmistakable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought