Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful vanity!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 17, 2012

The vanity was an outstanding buy. Not only is the cabinet solid wood, but it also includes a beautiful solid glass top with glass formed sinks complete with high quality designer faucets! A truly phenomenal buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality solid wood vanity.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no issues with the title
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

This was a great purchase for me. I love it. There are a few important points I must share: first - this is a solid unit. the shelves do not move and the drawers do not come out unless you remove the hardware. Make sure your plumbing is in alignment with the dimensions of the gap alloted. second - this unit is heavy and comes on a wooden palet. It is a huge crate so make sure you have room to store it if your not putting it in right away. third - this thing is SOLID WOOD and heavy. all three pieces are heavy. the base weighs about 260lbs, the glass is about 160lbs, and even the mirror is about 70lbs. I love it. I do agree with the others the faucets being cheap but they fit the sink and can be replaced later. I love this thing...............it is a beast (that is a good thing).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dark brown/black color was true and on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood. this thing is great. Solid wood people (two thumbs up).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am not sure if the kickplate and strip color were in the description but I thought it would be white. turns out its a greyish/metal color???
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauuuuutiful vanity!
 from Haverhill, MA,  Oct 12, 2011

We were very pleased when we saw this vanity. It's very well-made and steady, with a nice sleek, contemporary look. Love the glass countertop with built-in sinks! Definitely recomend purchasing it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. however, it could have some more specific measurements important for installation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Los Anegeles, CA,  Aug 13, 2011

I felt like I am taking a huge risk when buying a vanity online but I am glad I took that risk. The shape of the vanity is very elegant but contemporary. It is not the highest quality, though, definitely much better than everything else I saw at numerous showrooms. You get what you pay for. The faucets are poor quality and I will have to change those eventually but other than that this is a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of the vanity.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

My husband and I bought this based on the reviews and the picture. We were hesitant about buying such an expensive item online, sight unseen, but we love it. We've had it since March. It is in our main bathroom which doesn't get much use, except when we have company. We had some problems with the hardware, but Overstock sent what we requested. The one thing I don't like about it is that water spots remain in the sink when you use it. After washing, you have to wipe down the sink. Other than that, I love how it looks and as I said, it doesn't get that much use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece!
 from Holmdel, NJ,  May 11, 2011

This is a solid piece. Glass top is stunning and nickle kickplate type bottom to this is a different and nice finish. Very elegant. I received so many compliments on this from the contractor who installed it to family and friends. You can't beat the price either. I shopped for a long time and saw too many flimsy vanities at double the price without the mirror. I have had this piece for a year and I still catch myself admiring it : ) Truly happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 17, 2010

I have been intrested in this vanity and was about to pay full price when I can upon it in Overstock. I saved $1800. We love the look and enjoyed the savings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I could give it more stars!
 from Phx, AZ,  Jun 17, 2010

I just completed a remodel of my entire house. I put this vanity in my master bath and all I can say is WOW! A vanity is not generally a focal point or the wow factor in a room, but this one ceratainly is. My contractors, friends, and family could not believe such a well made and expensive looking vanity set was so inexpensive. GREAT VALUE! Especially when considering that it comes with fun funky faucets and the large mirror with a shelf. Very cool styling by mixing the stainless steel, nickel, and chrome. Buy this vanity before it sells out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vanity
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Feb 14, 2010

We were very pleased with this vanity, the quality was much better than expected. Shipping was very fast for us - we had it in less than a week! The vanity fit perfect and turned an outdated bathroom into a modern bathroom for half of what it would have cost to have cabinets made and sinks and countertops put in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top