Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What were they thinking!
 from Sedona AZ,  Sep 27, 2010

Looks great in the photo, but my plumber just came to install it and he was flabbergasted. You can see all the pipes and connections in the 2 big open spaces!!!! Horrible!!! Very misleading photo, the towels are hiding the larger pipe, but the farther back you stand the more you see. What a moronic design. I said, I'll put a basket in front so you don't see the pipes. Plumber said when you push something up against these connectors they will loosen and leak right onto the wood and destroy it. The sides are open also. Not bad if you have a tiny bathroom and the walls come up against it. Freestanding you get to see all the "works" from every side. Bad bad Overstock for the misleading photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beauty
 from Randolph, NJ,  Nov 8, 2010

The vanity looks great, modern and elegant, in my newly remodeled bathroom. It arrived very quickly and on Fedex Freight (and brought into my garage), not some no name shipping company which services my area once a month and wants to leave it at the curb. Shipping box was a bit damaged but there was enough coushoning inside not to affect the unit. Installation was - according to my plumber - a bit of a challenge. Something about male/female fittings on the faucet and the water outlets and drain coming out in non-standard heights. But it was completely worth it. Once it was all said and done it looks fantastic and functions great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Jan 31, 2011

This sink is absolutely beautiful. i have also installed the double sink in my main bath with the same model. What a wonderful deal i have got from overstock. My plumber sort of complained about the instulation but installing the sink is what he was paid to do. He did it well and my bathrooms are now updated with money to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, but pipes are tacky.
 from Kansas City,  Jun 29, 2011

I love how fast Overstock.com always sends their items so quickly! This bathroom vanity went perfectly into my new bathroom. It was absolutely beautiful. However, one thing I really didn't like was that you can actually see the piping (in the picture, the towels are blocking it). The piping it came with is also an ugly white piping that looks really tacky with this beautiful set. I had to go to a hardware store to replace the white piping with chrome, which looked SO much better. Also, the vanity set didn't come with instructions. Good thing I have someone place the vanity into our bathroom. They had to cut a hole in our wall and patch it up, because the pipes don't match regular plumbing standards. However, overall, it looks beautiful in my new bathroom!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It looks beautiful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 17, 2015

Great value for the money on an well constructed bathroom vanity with contemporary and clean lines. It looks like it's custom made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful vanity
 from upstate ny,  May 14, 2014

high quaity. cherry wood and glass looks like fine furniture. slightly tricky to install use a great plumber. plenty of storage and the mirror with shelf is a great addition. i saved a ton of money by not ordering thru my contractor and got something special. extremely well packed and delivery was very timely. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible workmanship
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 26, 2014

I ordered this vanity for my bathroom remodel. After waiting almost three weeks to receive it I was very excited to finally have installed but what a horrible disappointment. I have never seen such poor workmanship in my life. Let me start by saying that the glass top is sanded down on the border for a smooth finish. All the edges had chips of glass around the entire border. Then we find that the drawer has a crack on the top that appeared to be patched up with paint. As if this wasn't enough the product wasn't sanded down properly before they applied the coat of paint and the there were air bubbles underneath the door and the drawer. The bubbles resembled the same bubbles you find when the paint of your car is corroding under the paint. It almost feel as if someone else return this item and it was patched up and sent to us. This vanity is beautiful but the quality is very poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality contemporary vanity
 from st. Louis,  Jan 14, 2013

The vanity was just what I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. The reviews and the descriptions helped me make my decision. I have received many compliments on the newly remodeled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked exactlly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Wood Bathroom Vanity Set
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 8, 2012

This vanity is perfect in my new guest bathroom. I'm so glad that the manufaturer called to tell me that the finish was espresso, rather than cherry. I didn't realize when I placed the order that it was listed as cherry, especially since I really wnated expresso.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The vanity I ordered was listed as having a cherry finish, which I didn't realize. Fortunately, the manufacturer called & said it was espresso which is exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Solid wood, no veneers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the vanity was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Lo Angeles,  Jan 17, 2012

Saw comments about plumbers. No such problems here. You probably need a more knowledgeable plumber. No other comments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More red tone than depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high end, but consistent with price to value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close. Also note round front, not flat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!
 from Annapolis, Md.,  Nov 17, 2011

EVERYONE asks me where I got this beautiful vanity. It's a real centerpiece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Troy, MI,  Mar 18, 2011

This vanity Is Fabulous! Everyone that comes over comments on how nice (and unique) it is. It was a huge upgrade from my 80's Oak Vanity. We hired someone to install it and are very glad we did. The plumber was able to re-align the hook-ups without any problem. (this is quite common when replacing vanities) It was delivered from California in less than a week. Surprise . . . It has a very cool waterfall faucet and pop-up drain. Love the mirror too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Ogden, UT,  Jun 25, 2010

I am using this vanity in my master bathroom. I searched on line for months to find the perfect vanity, I finally found it here. It was priced several hundreds of dollars less that what I found on line at other places. The vanities I found at Lowes or Home Depot were of inferior quality. This is a solid wood unit, and I do mean solid wood. My plumber had to drill through the wood to line up the water lines and there was a whole thick circle of wood. I wish the sink were deeper but it is fine. I love that the sink and top is all one unit easy to clean and is beautiful. My plumber did scratch the paint on the underside of the glass and so I have a line of missing paint looks extremely tacky. If I could find some touch up paint it would all be good. I have NO REGRETS making this purchase it is PERFECT in every aspect for me. Love the shelves below and the drawer and cabinet hinges are superior. I love how the door smoothly closes (drawer too). It is so many people walk in an say "WOW" where did you get that vanity?" Most say it looks like my bathroom is straight out of a home fashion magazine. The sink top color is aqua blue so make sure it will match with your colors. There are many accessories in aqua blue so you will have no difficulty matching towels etc. I LOVE IT, it worked for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity & mirror
 from Geneva, IL,  Aug 30, 2009

Great product - great look - great value!! The color has more red than I expected - but it has a beautiful finish. The sink is a bit shallow so when the faucet is turned on "full blast" it splashes. We just adjusted the hot / cold valves (underneath) and it solved that. We love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought