For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top quality vanity
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2011

This double sink vanity arrived exactly as described from the website. The cabinet came fully assembled, all we had to do was place the counter top on top of it. The back has a very big cut out, which made our plumbing job fairly easy. I especially love the paint finish on the cabinet, it is the true pearl white I've had in mind. The counter top of the vanity is white, with some gray veins to it, which matches perfectly with the rest of our bathroom. Although the included faucets were not as great as our Kohler faucets, but it should last us for a few years. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Solid, Sturdy, Nice finish
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All inclusive Vanity!
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 19, 2010

This vanity came just as described. The cabinets have great hardware that allow the doors to close slowly. Everything came in mint condition, which is a risk when buying such a big piece on overstock. My only complaint is that the handlesdo not match the same finish as the faucet--which might of been an intentional design?? Overall, we are very happy and were able to stay within budget updating our bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from east coast,  Sep 27, 2012

Just arrived and I'm relieve to know that this is high quality and an excellent value. shipping was very fast. The white is very bright with a high gloss but that's fine with me. The faucet and handles don't match. I'm sure I will be buying better faucets in the near future anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vanity for the money
 from CT,  Sep 18, 2013

This purchase was a bit of a production. Pros- It looks great for what it cost, it is very contemporary, the mirror and vanity bowls are a great bonus and the vanity top is very attractive (Not 100% sure if it is in fact real marble). Cons-The top is not the size it specifies on package.It is larger than base unit (Had to have it professional cut because It was going between two walls that were build specifically for this product. The doors are not soft close but in fact super loud almost a spring assisted it slams and the drawers need to be forceably pushed closed. Other reviews at the time stated it came with faucets (Which it does not) but overstock graciously gave me a faucet credit, and last, the "free" shipping is a curbside drop. This item is huge and it required assistance to unload so pay the additional fee to have it delivered to your door. I have a very contemporary, high end bathroom and this piece, despite all the issues does really look great and serve its purpose and I like the large mirror vs. two which I would have done ordinarily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Vanity
 from East Bay, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

This is a nice modern and clean-lined vanity. The two front "faux" cabinets actually flip down and have a little shelf inside to set toothbrushes or hairbrushes, etc inside, which was a nice bonus feature. The marble top of the vanity was two layers of marble stacked, which was my only complaint of the item. This wasn't explicit in the description but there was a vague explanation in the Q&A now that I look back at it ("Hello marymarysue, This vanity has received excellent reviews! The marble is one piece, with double marble piece edge" = the vanity top is not a solid piece of marble that is 1" thick. It is two 1/2" slabs of marble stacked and glued together). The included sinks were nice with pop-up drain covers. My plumber had no problem installing this piece. I didn't use the mirror as I wanted medicine cabinets for storage. Overall, I'm pleased though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it.
 from Arizona,  Nov 25, 2012

This is really beautiful and is fabulous in my new master bath. I was surprised to also find it for sale "special order" from Lowes for a little less, but then I would have had taxes added on. Love the unit. Very classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finish is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? +
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity great once it finally arrived
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Jul 20, 2012

The vanity looks great in my "new" bathroom and is just what I had been looking for. The open back made it easy to connect to the plumbing though we did not get the faucets from the picture. We ordered the larger vanity which arrived damaged and had to order the smaller one due to supply. The vanity did not ship within the 10 day allowance and it took from the end of May when ordered until July 11th to receive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and picture were right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is great and looks like it will wear well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate except we did not get any faucets.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jan 16, 2012

Well made and as described. I'm a happy customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous for the price.
 from Los angeles,  Dec 15, 2011

It arrived much sooner than I expected. It was a very pleasant surprise. I highly recommend this piece if you have the space for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and the sinks and hardware are lovely, Im very happy with my purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top