For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Vanity
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 6, 2011

I am extremely happy with the wall mounted double sink vanity. This is my first time buying a piece of furniture on line and from top to bottom, it went off without a problem. The vanity is big and heavy. It arrived on a pallet within 10 days of ordering, and nothing was broken. It matched the description and pictures. I did not install it myself so I did not encounter any challenges in that regard. I'm very happy with the craftsmanship. The doors on the vanity don't slam shut. With a slight push they close themselves, which is a nice and unexpected touch. The glass countertop has a very modern look and feel to it. It has completely modernized my bathroom from it's gaudy 1970s design. No complaints on the faucets. The installer had some issues with the p traps and had to go to home depot to get some different gaskets to make everything work. But that's why I paid him and passed on doing it myself. I highly recommend this vanity and feel for everything included, the price was quite reasonable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, contemporary sink
 from Sonoma, CA,  May 2, 2011

Love the Contemporary Wall Mount Double Sink Vanity Vessel. Overall I am very pleased with this product and would absolutely order it again! Positive: 1) was pretty easy for my contractor to install 2) very easy to keep top clean as long as you wipe down water spots with a dry towel 3) looks very expensive Negative: 1) drawers are pretty small 2) glass top is much more green than it appears in the photo

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Exeter, NH,  Feb 14, 2011

Overall the unit is quite nice. well built of solid wood and it installed relatively easily. A few points: the glass top simply rests on the vanity and is not directly secured beyond the plumbing connections. there is also not much room for the drain traps (the one included are not legal in my state) so we have to cut a small hole in the bottom for a traditional trap. Finally the drain connections and holes int he glass top are very close to the internal divider inside the unit requiring that I make a notch to fix the drain nut onto the drain pipe. That said, the overall quality of the unit is high and I especially like the basins and faucet hardware. And while it doesn't have a ton of storage space being a wall mounted unit, it is sufficient. You'll want to make sure that you attack the unit directly to the wall studs or if building from scratch as I did, I used a 3/4 plywood back under the sheet rock to attach. Also, the installation instructions are lacking but if you lay out all the pieces you can figure it out easily enough. The unit is very attractive and I would recommend it for anyone wanting a conteporary vanity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cntemporary Vanity & Vessel
 from Boudler, CO,  Oct 2, 2010

Ordered the vanity and it arrived within 2 weeks. No apparent damage and product looked in good condition. The green glass is very green in color (not muted) but it is lovely. When we installed the sinks, one of them had a hole and was leaking from the vessel. Both mirrors had a flaw. We contacted Overstock and they immediately responded and sent out replacement parts shipped via 2 day UPS at no charge. We did not opt to use the brown shelves that came with the vanity (picutured between the mirrors) but ended up using them in another part of our house as decor. Overall we like the vanity, feel quality is very decent for the price and we felt when there was an issue it was responded to immediately, so we have not complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEst Seller
 from CA,  Sep 17, 2010

He is the BEST....... Will do bussiness again ! wish i had another bathroom to put this one in! it's a wonderful sink. everyone who sees it wants to know where i got it. won't go wrong this with one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy and of very good quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 17, 2010

With this vanity vessel newly installed in my bathroom it made my old bathroom look very modern and desirable like a bathroom out of a luxury designer home. It was very easy for my contractor to install it and I have received compliments from everyone that has seen it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality, trendy design
 from QUEENS NY,  Jul 18, 2010

Bought this vanity a year ago and has been using it on a daily basis. This was the last piece we bought for our master bathroom remodeling project. We had a budget of $2800-3000 for a contemporary style vanity and we were lucky to find this set at almost half of the price we expected. This vanity has a beautiful mint green counter top in glass. The top is almost 3/4 of an inch thick, very heavy and strong. After a year of using it, I can still hardly find any scratch to it. The cabinet is made out of dark espresso finish, very rich.. the dark wood fits into our bathroom perfectly. The cabinetry itself is in excellent quality, it is hard to find solid wood furniture like this one these days. The faucets from this unit were not as heavy as the Hansgrohe we had, but so far they have been holding up well. This vanity has two ceramic sinks, I love how the rectangular shape sinks match w/ the shape of the vanity. Very satisfied with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This piece is lovely and I liked it. However
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 27, 2013

Please read the quality discription. The piece would be great in a bathroom not used by 2 people dailey.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would recommend this to a friend but not in a bathroom that has dailey use. The front of the cabinet and drawers are showing age and chipping. It is 3 years old and some refurbishing is now required.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 from chester,ny,  Jan 29, 2012

not particle board, not cheap. one person cannot even pickup the base, the glass top very heavy, vessells heavy also. so...great deal great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. deff. not builder quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - After 1.5 years of use, holding up
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 18, 2012

Plumbing doesn't fit typical US plumbing sizes without doing some adapting. Realize the location of pipes, and make sure they will all fit in the middle two cabinets, or you could be looking at expensive plumbing job. Same with all cabinets. Glass top is beautiful, hard, and has held up will with 2 kids and 2 adults using everyday for 1.5 years. Sinks are very nice. A couple pieces are cheap plastic looking like chrome. Faucets are okay to good, typical for these all in one units. All wood is nice. It's softwood, but real wood. Installation instructions not excellent. Mirrors float of wall a bit, which is nice. You have to make lots of decisions of how to position, but it's nice to be able to customize. All in all, I'm very pleased with this unit and would order again. Comes very, very thoroughly and properly packaged. Probably 30 minutes just to unpack everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW.. I LOVE MY VANITY
 from CA,  Dec 31, 2011

We refinished our bathroom few months back and this vanity is the most expensive piece besides tiling. I have to say that this vanity is more than what I have bargained for. Beautiful sea green glass top with two vessel sinks that catches anyone's attention. Vanity is made with solid wood, very sturdy. The drawers are very easy to open, soft closing doors.It took us a little time to find the studs behind the wall to mount it, so make sure you get your self a stud detector before mounting the vanity to the wall. Overall this purchase is totally worth the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A GREAT FACE LIFT TO OUR BATHROOM
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity review
 from colorado,  Dec 5, 2011

No instructions. Marginal quality on the faucets. Pain to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STOKED
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 17, 2011

this piece arrive in 2 DAYS!!! I'm so excited ;0)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 6, 2010

Good look, but sits low make sure you measure and layout on your wall before mounting, you may want to bring the vanity up a few inches especially if you are tall. Deep sinks - true white, vanity top is green/bottle glass top, vanity is spacious with storage, faucets are cheap - one cracked upon installation - plastic parts, pulls were cheap too. Had to replace all hardware. Replaced with VIGO single mount faucet. Not great quality for the money. If I did not want to go through the trouble of returning and finding a new set I would have returned it. So I made it work with ordering upgraded hardware and faucets, plumbing equipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality all around....great shipping!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 10, 2010

We were concernced about buying an item as specific as this one from a website without seeing it......and even more concernced that it would ship well.....quickly.....and in one piece. We took the risk and were rewarded for having done so. The vanity arrived by freight carrier.....heavily shrink wrapped on a pallet. Inside the box was 2 inches of styrofoam on all sides....and then an inner box. The pieces of the vanity were all packed perfectly....and arrived without a ding. I immediately unpacked the entire box to ensure there was no damage, and I found a perfect piece.....of the highest quality. A high end laquered finish, and quality was evident on every piece. I would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Evergreen, Co,  Dec 8, 2009

I just had this installed in our 40 year old mountain home. It has updated the entire look of the house. We finished with a contemporary green glass mosaic tile for the back splash and we carried that over to the shower. It looks like it came straight from a magazine. Highly recommend this product. My contractors were amazed at the price. And the look, well, priceless.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom I always wanted
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 19, 2009

We just renovated our master bath and this vanity is my favorite part of the renovation. We had a contractor assemble the piece. He commented that there were not any assembly instructions, but it seemed to be easy to assemble. He commented on the good quality as well.Because of the furniture style of this vanity, we chose to put a glass tile back splash, and caulk around the sinks so we would not have water damage.The piece is beautiful. Delivery was less than a week and I was expecting 6! Would highly recommend if this piece ever became available again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top