Design Element Contemporary Bathroom Vanity with Waterfall Faucet

Warranty
Included Warranty: 1 Year parts
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $769.99
Moderate Sellout Risk
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 11997195
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Design Element Contemporary Bathroom Vanity with Waterfall Faucet
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

  • Add a touch of elegance to your decor with a stylish bathroom vanity
  • Stunning vanity will be the centerpiece of your bathroom for years to come
  • Bathroom furniture has mint green countertop
  • Details

    ITEM#: 11997195

    • Add a touch of elegance to your decor with a stylish bathroom vanity
    • Stunning vanity will be the centerpiece of your bathroom for years to come
    • Bathroom furniture has mint green countertop
    • Counter top has integrated drop-in sink constructed of tempered glass
    • Scratch-free tempered glass measures 19-mm thick
    • High-quality heavy chrome polished faucet
    • Pop-up drain
    • P-trap
    • Cabinet for storage
    • Matching framed mirror has shelf
    • Soft-closing cabinet door hinges
    • Contemporary design

    Faucet not included

    Specs

    Features
    Style Contemporary
    Material Wood
    Type Floor Cabinet
    Finish Polished
    Assembly Assembled
    Furniture Frame Material Wood
    Number of Shelf 1
    Dimensions 36 x 22 x 34 (W x D x H)
    Warranty 1 Year parts
    Materials Wood + Tempered glass
    Model Number D018

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    3
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    0
    • Love the style

      It is very stylish and modern. I revived a lot of compliments so far. I like how this product comes together which includes a matching mirror. The only downside is that the wood is not very solid,. It had some minor scratches when I received it, but Overstock customer care was very helpful to provide me extra credit for the imperfection. Thank you Overstock for your excellent customer services!

      Read More
    • like the vanity

      Nice vanity, 4 stars as it didn't actually arrive with the mentioned Waterfall Faucet. Customer service did a great job resolving this issue.

      Read More
    • Love it!

      We purchased this vanity for our completely remodeled master bathroom and we love it! There have been more compliments on this vanity than any other item in our house. I love that the doors do not slam shut and the waterfall faucet looks wonderful. It is so easy to keep clean and I am a clean freak. I would recommend this to anyone!

      Read More
    • simple and elegant

      We love our bathroom vanity. It came in perfect condition. This was the first on-line big purchase for us and we were nervous about it. The vanity is elegant - the thick glass top is gorgeous - and very functional. We also love the waterfall faucet. We get a lot of compliments!

      Read More
    • looks great

      Plywood cabinet with a glass top; the cabinet is about 2/3 of the overall depth that adds to the space in the bathroom; has a glass backsplash. It looks elegant and the glass is easy to clean.

      Read More
    • Not recommended

      When we went to install the vanity we discovered some damage to the wood on the vanity that we had to fill in with wood marker. If your water pipes come up from the floor be aware that you'd have to do some reconfiguration but either redirecting the pipes through the wall or drilling holes in the bottom on the vanity - which is what we did. The biggest disappointment is that the faucet does not go to this vanity. The faucet has holes to be screwed into a vanity top and has a hole for the drain plug. Yet there are no holes in the vanity top to screw into and no way to anchor the faucet. Also the plug is a touch one. So all around the wrong faucet but the vanity looks nice. I would not recommend buying this product it's cheap for a reason.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Hi, We purchased this unit a while ago, looks great and works well. Our flow in the faucet has gotten slower - it's likely dirt clog up. Our question is how does one clean that out in a single body design?

      Guidelines
      • Hello ajmalo, Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Can you replace that faucet that comes with it with an aftermarket brand. Is there just one hole for the faucet. Do you have a better picture of the faucet. Thanks

      Guidelines
      • Hello imacrna, Unfortunately no,this comes only as show. We are currently looking into this to get a better picture of the faucet. Please let us know if you have any further question.

    • Is faucet included or excluded?

      Guidelines
      • Hello rainbow0226! This vanity is beautiful! Yes, the waterfall faucet is included. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • does this come any narrower than 36"

      Guidelines
      • This exact model does not. This Item #: 13411770 might be interest to you though. Have a great day!

    • What color is the glass in the two bottom doors of this vanity? In one picture they both look dark black and in the other two they look mint green.

      Guidelines
      Read more Read less

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Leaves our warehouse in 1-5 business days. * *

    1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

    Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

    Oversized-Item Return Policy:

    Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More Details

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

    This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
    More details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.