Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Design Element Contemporary Bathroom Vanity Set with Frosted Top

Overall Rating Rating 4.2  |  9 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $829.99
Item #: 12029167
Very High Sellout Risk
  • Vanity features solid hard wood-constructed base and mint-frosted tempered-glass counter top
  • Vanity includes six drawers and one cabinet for plenty of storage
  • ...more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    • Vanity features solid hardwood constructed base and mint-frosted tempered-glass counter top
    • Bathroom fixture contains chrome polish
    • Vanity includes six drawers and one cabinet for plenty of storage
    • Pop-up drain
    • Espresso finish
    • Measures 36 inches wide x 22 inches deep x 34 inches high

    Faucet not included
Dimensions:
36 x 22 x 34
Materials:
Solid wood + tempered glass
Model No:
DEC015

Features

  • Material
    Chrome, Glass, Wood
  • Type
    Storage Cabinet
  • Finish
    Espresso
  • Assembly
    Assembled
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 4 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 6
  • 4 Stars 1
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 2
  • 1 Stars 0
  • WOW!

    Now that my bathroom "face lift" is coming to a close and the vanity has been installed, it looks absolutely gorgeous! Friends who would never think of having this contemporary style love it, too! This is installed in my guest bathroom. We put a blue sandstone type of tile on the floor and also added it as a back splash around the left side and back of the vanity. It is very functional and if nothing else a great topic of conversation! It arrived quickly and without a hitch. I have purchased several items from Overstock.com and would recommend them to everyone. Fast service, excellent quality, and I didn't have to go anywhere to pick up the item and try to get it home! Hooray for Overstock.com!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • vanity

    Arrived within a week on a pallet nicely packed without a scratch. I have finally remodeled my bathroom and the vanity looks classy. All my family and friends agreed

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    gloa from Brownsville, Texas, Mar 1, 2010

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Bathroom Vanity Set with Frosted Top

    I think this is one of the best thing I brought at overstock.com. It is so beautiful in our bathroom. Most of my friend cannot believe I brought without actully seeing it. Great great purchase.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • At $800 + I would look elsewhere.

    I am a contractor and recommended this product to my customers for a bathroom remodel. Now we are moving this unit to a less frequently used bathroom in the basement as it is simply too fragile and difficult to keep clean for family use. Yes, the unit appears mostly as pictured and in its pristine state is attractive. Here is a summary of the pluses and minuses: Legs are made of cheep Chinese “pot metal” (a pejorative term reserved for poor metallic products made from foundry left-overs) and are very hard to screw together as the threads are not at all precise. They barely catch. You cannot push this along the floor at all; you must pick it up and place it exactly where you want it. I screwed the unit to the wall fearing the legs would collapse with a nudge. The supports for the glass counter top are also low-end but function better than the legs. There is no solution provided for the distance from bottom of sink to the cabinet. The tail piece is exposed and shows threading (another reason we are moving the vanity to a lower visibility area). A nice chrome spacer should have been provided here. I have to fabricate a solution now. The back of the glass top rests on a narrow wooden ledge (without connectors) and seems very precarious. I felt it was necessary to run a bead of clear silicone to make for a three-point support. Without this, the glass just sits on top of the posts (with O-rings) and back ledge—a very dangerous proposition for a house full of kids. Yes, the tail piece ties into the J-trap but that’s no way to prevent an accident. The self-closing drawers and center are very useful with fairly good hardware. They spent a little money on this aspect of the design. Connecting the tail piece to the J-trap is a little challenging due to the limited space but doable. The Home Depot/Lowes version does not include a faucet; I had to call to order one at an additional $60.00. It’s cheap but O.K. and no worse than Glacier Bay. This will delay your install though—check to make sure yours comes with what you need. The customer service admitted to this obvious un-disclosed shortcoming and shipped one to me right away. The faucet we received interacts with the sink in a way that causes it to splatter; I simply adjusted the hot and cold supply valves to account for this. The finish is superb and built up of high solids, high gloss spray-on finish--it is sexy to look at, but God help you if you chip it as it will be very difficult to repair. The advertisement claims it is made entirely from Oak, there is some Oak but there is also an unidentified semi-hard wood in the cabinet we received—a minor point. In summary, if you can get over the install headaches and you can keep it clean and sparkly and you are in a LOW USE area this can be an interesting and striking choice. In other words, it’s good to look at but use sparingly and keep the kids away. At $800 + I would look elsewhere.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • This is so cool looking, very well made.

    I really love this vanity. It is easy to keep clean, I have a 4 yr. old grandson. The faucet works great. The style is sharp and I get alot of comps on it. I don't get where the gal said it was hard to keep clean???!! This is the easiest sink I have ever had. I will always have glass sinks from now on. Love it! Lots of storage space in the drawers too!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is just like the picture.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very surprised with the great quaility of this vanity.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is good, should add slow close door for the middle door. I like this!
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    loveoinmichigan from Michigan, Apr 15, 2012

  • great vanity

    this is a very nice vanity with matching mirror good storage - I am very happy with it

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wll made and looks it
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    rsvpbobo from rockland county ny, Dec 30, 2011

  • Vanity Set

    We were cautious about purchasing a Vanity Set from an online picture. It is such a big part of your bathroom. We were worried about the quality. We were happily surprised when it showed up. It is absolutely beautiful!! We have received so many compliments on it. Everyone asks where we purchased it, and can't believe we ordered it online. It came very quickly, and everything was great. Can't say enough good things about it.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We couldn't be happier with the quality. We were cautious about buying something from a picture. We didn't think it was going to be exactly what was pictured, but we were pleasantly surprised! It was exactly as pictured, and more!
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely right on.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    cts1995 from Long Beach, Ca., Jul 19, 2011

  • Almost as pictured!

    I am thrilled about my new vanity. My husband and I were a little confused about the drain pipe being exposed because that's not how it's pictured. For some reason, the bowl does not touch the cabinet, it's kind of suspended. We are gradually getting used to it, if you like the Loft feel, then this is the Vanity set for you!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    trivone from Maryland, Mar 12, 2010

  • vanity

    I bought this vanity for our office. After looking at some at stores and online I decided on this one because it looked good in the pictures and we have a semi modern office. I am not happy with it, the glass shows finger prints and water spots badly the cabinets look cheap. it is very hard to keep clean. I have been disappointed in it overall.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    tracyhou from Houston, TX, Jan 27, 2010

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Where can I get a replacement pop up drain. The on that came with the faucet broke. Can you tell me the diameter of the drain top kpatterson13 on Jan 16, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 24, 2014
 
Please contact me back.I was not told where to find the replacement drain. kpatterson13 on Feb 9, 2014
 
Hello kpatterson13, I apologize for any confusion. I do see we sent an email to your account on file on 1/28/14 containing the information you requested. If you still need assistance please contact Customer Care at 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446). Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 12, 2014
 
 

Under Product Details it says in bold print "Faucet not included." Is it or isn't it? Thanks. merlinxl on Jan 7, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello merlinxl, the faucet is not included with this product. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 10, 2014
 
 

Is the glass top wider than the 36 inch base? Does it extend over the sides of the base? lasalle82 on Jun 28, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi lasalle82, the glass measures 36 inches and runs perpendicular with the side of the unit. It does not extend over the sides just in front. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 5, 2013
 
 

Is this vanity 22" deep from back to the front of the curve on the bowl? If so, what is the exact depth if measured on either end? wamster on Oct 21, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

That is the measurement from the back of the counter to the front of the counter. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 23, 2012
 
 

Are the legs and handles brushed nickel or chrome? And can the faucet be replaced or does it come attached? lrz911 on Oct 11, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The legs are made out of chrome, which is a metal. The faucets can be replaced at your will. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 17, 2012
 
 

Can I purchase just the top? I do not need the base. What would the price be? jacbequick08 on Oct 4, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

No. We apologize but this product is sold as a complete unit only. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 4, 2012
 
 

Could the vanity be installed without the legs? We need the cabinet to be on the floor. Thanks a lot. tressab on Aug 12, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, it can be installed without the legs. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 13, 2012
 
 

Could you please tell me where this vanity is made? Does the facuet come with it? Thank you, Michele frostytoes on May 23, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Item is made in China, faucet is included. overstockcustomercare1 on May 30, 2012
 
 

Hello, what are the *exact* vanity dimensions? I have an exactly 36" wide wall niche that this vanity must fit in. So is it precisely 36" wide -- not 36.25" or 36.5"? thanks in advance  on Mar 17, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The correct dimensions are 36 inches wide x 22 inches deep x 34 inches high. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 19, 2012
 
 

does this vanity come in any other finish? bettysue7 on Feb 23, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Here is a selection of those that come in other finishes: http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=Contemporary+Bathroom+Vanity+Set&SearchType=Header overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 28, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Leaves our warehouse in 1-10 business days. *

1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

Oversized-Item Return Policy:

Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More details

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
More details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More