Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary looking, poor faucet quality
 from Livingston, NJ,  Jan 30, 2012

We like the overall look and feel of this vanity. But it is hard to install as it has drawers in the middle, and the faucet is not high quality. We need to buy new faucet connectors in order to install and stop leaking. The counter top is two stone slabs pressed together, it does not bother us. We love the mirror, it is large and very modern looking. In general, we are satisfied with our purchase. Overstock.com delivered it within one week. We are extremely happy with Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact the same color as showed in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, nicely built, however, the included faucet is in poor quality according to my contractor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Vanity Set
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 29, 2011

This set is just beautiful! Absolutely LOVE it. Very nice, looks like it would cost a lot more than what it did. The picture does not do justice to this at all. The only negative I have to say and it nots really a negative but a preference is the cabinet handles. I would prefer them to match the faucet which is a shiny chrome finish. I am not sure what you call the handles its not your typical finish, which I like very much, but I would've choose a satin nickel or something closer in that range? Besides, that I love everything about this set. They make the most out of the drawer space. They have cut outs so you still have a functioning drawer that doesnt interfere with the plumbing. The top drawer is a drop down the rest all pull out like any other drawer would. You have lots of space! The counter top has a lot of gray in it....its beautiful! The picture makes the counter top look white...don't let that pic fool you. The doors & drawers shut snuggly, like all your top end products. The mirror is simple but is the perfect accent piece for this set. The faucet is unique with a modern flair, the drain is large with a "push button" mechanism. Not your typical faucet but is a great add to this set. 100% happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vanity set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 8, 2010

Arrived so quickly and looks fantastic in my newly redone bathroom (subway and hex tile). Was just finally installed on Friday so I haven't used it for long but it's gorgeous so far and my contractor had no problems with the install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity set
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2013

Our contractor was very impressed with this piece for the price. It looks gorgeous in our daughter's bathroom and I have already recommended it to several friends. There is a lot of storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The vanity is really nice. The drawers have soft close, and the head of the faucet swivels. A lot of reviews on here commented about how the handles of the drawers are a different finish than the faucet, but you don't really even notice once it's installed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality vanity
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 17, 2012

This is furniture quality. I like it very much, lots of space. I read one review commenting on the leakign faucet. My plumber said it was the gasket and repaired it immediately. Easy fix, but something to be aware of if you have the same problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity but no installation instructions
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

This was a great way to update our bathroom at a reasonable price. It is absolutely beautiful. Our only dissapointment was that there wasn't any instructions for mounting the sink. Overstock did contact the manufacurer on our behalf but the manufacturer was no help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made and lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate but never mentioned anything about the sink
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality vanity
 from Mystic, CT,  Sep 8, 2011

The vanity is an excellent choice for value, style and quality. The price through overstock was significantly less than for other retailers. Receipt of the product required unpacking on the truck since the truck did not have a lift gate and the vanity plus top and mirror are heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and was packaged well for shipment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the bathroom
 from Great Neck, NY,  Aug 8, 2011

The unit shipped quicker thN expected. The quality of the components was beyond expectation. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representatin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vanity for the money
 from phoenix az,  May 6, 2011

This vanity is superb. Arrived in perfect condition, is beautiful and just as described. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Aug 28, 2010

We love this vanity, and so does everyone who sees it. It is exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product, Excellent Price!
 from Walnut CA,  Jun 23, 2010

None of my friends and family believes that I only spend **** on it. The quality and style is just unbelievable. I just love to see their face when I tell them it's a delivered price too. Do not hesitate to buy this product, it's gonna be one of the deal of your life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but..
 from dallas,  Feb 18, 2010

I love this vanity don't get me wrong. It is BEAUTIFUL & the quality is nice. Except for one thing. The drawers don't open and close easily. You have to shut them hard to go back into place. There aren't any nice opening/closing mechanisms to them. But I would still recommend it. It is great quality for the money. The faucet is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but...
 from CA,  Jan 7, 2010

My vanity just arrived - quickly by the way - and for the most part, it's very nice. The description overstock has is very accurate. My only warning would be to make sure your color scheme works with the veiny gray that's in the counter top. The faucet is very stylishl, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought