Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oh Yes
 from Elon, North Carolina,  Jun 25, 2013

The coral weave is great.... Wish I could use another one!D

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site represented this rug perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand hooked coral rug
 from Cleveland OH,  May 4, 2013

I ordered 2 of these rugs to put on either side of one of our guest bedroom's bed. I only wanted small rugs for the area since this room is not that big and I am using another larger rug in there also. The description was very accurate about the design of the rugs, however, the color in my rugs was more of a chocolate brown with background color of a more sand to taupy beige. In my case I liked the beigy background better than what was described. The hooked part of the rug is done very high quality, and of a nice texture!! Thank you O, I'll be back. Hightly Recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, with a slight variatio
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality indoor/outdoor polypro rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, just not exact color wise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this rug to put in front of my kitchen sink. I never had a hand-hooked rug before and was a bit hesitant, but am very pleased with the quality. I can run my vacuum over it with no snagging or pulling. I love it & so does my cat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a bit worried about this being Hand-Hooked, but was very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from OK,  Dec 6, 2012

This rug is very nice. Colors are rich. Reviews were right on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Functional
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 18, 2012

I bought two of these to use as bedside rugs in our guest room. I didn't want to buy a large area rug, and these suit the purpose without the extra expense. They are quite beautiful and guests comment on their distinctive look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? met expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from OH,  Jul 25, 2012

Love this rug. Cool and modern and thin enough to fit under door while still feeling substantial. Love the detail in the color as a darker taupe outlines the brown design. Makes our bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from WA,  Apr 27, 2012

Perfect neutral color and pattern. I liked it so much, I went back and bought another one for a different location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from New York, NY,  Feb 17, 2012

A carbon copy of the picture and the description. Love it. Only have it a few weeks but seems sturdy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 from Ohio,  Feb 1, 2012

I needed a smaller rug to put next to my bed and this is perfect. I think the colors and design look better in person but, the quality is only better than average for a rug that costs less than twenty dollars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top