Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Derby Bar Stool
 from FL.,  May 7, 2014

Bought three. First one no problem, all items were complete. Second one, short eight 1/4" lock washers in hardware bag. Third, short four seat screws in hardware bag. Would appear the Pacific Rim manufacturer's assembly line component line feed equipment needs closer monitoring to avoid missing hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are sturdy and easy to assemble.
 from Aurora, IL,  Feb 12, 2013

I purchased 1 chair to see if it would match with our "pub" tables. Not only did it match in color, but the stability and craftsmanship are excellent. I purchased 1 more and plan oln purchasing a few more. Great quality. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like
 from St Augustine, FL,  Oct 21, 2011

Love these. Very easy to put together. Very good quality. Really like the adjustable feet for a tile floor. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Bar Stools
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 14, 2011

I ordered four of these chairs and was able to put each of them together in approximately 15 minutes. Easy to assemble. Look great. Very Nice. I believe we will get years of use from these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appear to be better quality than I paid for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from NV,  Aug 31, 2011

Arrived promptly, was easy to put together, very study. I like them and would order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my first purchase from overstock. I cannot believe how quick the chairs came (four days)! I love these chairs. They look better than they do on the site. They are very sturdy and were easy to put together. They are a great buy and for the price, I could not be happier. You can tell the cushions will break in (they are leather). I highly recomend these bar stools!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stools!
 from Iowa,  May 8, 2011

These stools look great in our kitchen--good quality and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 from New York,  Apr 27, 2011

We purchased 3 of these stools. My husband was able to put all 3 together in 25 minutes. They are solid and sturdy, but not awkward. Much better looking than the picture, they are much more streamlined. The swivel is a little firm but should loosen with use. The little plastic tabs at the bottom of the legs adjust to level them (great detail) I have also seen these stools on other sites for 229. And they are extremely comfortable! Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vlue
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Sep 10, 2014

Very good value. Easy assembly. Worked great for our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Derby 30-inch Swivel Bar Stool
 from Carmel, IN,  Aug 27, 2014

I read several reviews before purchasing 3 of the bar stools. As the reviews stated, these were very easy to put together, very sturdy and nice looking. These were exactly what I was wanting, and even better than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Derby 30 inch swivel bar stool
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jul 3, 2014

Identical to the picture. High quality material; nicely padded cushions. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Mar 12, 2014

Love these stools! We bought these for our counter in our new house and not only love the looks of them but also how functional they are. I have multiple sclerosis and need a stool I can use. I am able to get on these and use the footrest as well. The height on these is great as well. My only regret is I didn't purchase another at the time. I didn't think our bar was wide enough for three--turns out it was.. Also can't say enough positive about Overstock's service. Originally, the wrong address was given to Overstock because a wrong address was given to me. When the stools didn't show up when promised, I called Overstock. After tracking the stools, they replaced without any problem to me at all. I always have good service from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, made well, good looking
 from Palm Desert , Ca.,  Mar 4, 2014

I bought 4 of these & 2 26 inch. as well they look great, easy to assemble made well & would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Derby 30" Swivel Bar Stool
 from Winchester, VA,  Aug 29, 2013

After returning a set of barstools we found uncomfortable, we were very pleased with the Derby 30" Swivel Bar Stool. The stool is solidly constructed with quality materials. It is sturdy,attractive and comfortable. The back provides good support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, study stools
 from New York,  Aug 3, 2013

Bar stools are sturdy which was important because they will be used by a family of very large people. The seats are comfortable but not quite deep enough. That's the only fault I have and the reason I did not give the product an "excellent" rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bar stools are sturdy and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought