Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart
 from Aiken, SC,  Apr 17, 2013

I am very pleased with this product! It looks great in my kitchen and is just the right size for a smallish kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Greenvile, SC,  Mar 14, 2013

After looking at multiple kitchen carts (most of which cost more than a kitchen) we came across this one and are SO PLEASED with our purchase. We have a small kitchen and needed both additional storage space and counter space. This cart supplies both in a high quality, good looking, sturdy piece of furniture. I had my doubts about the wheels locking and it not wobbling when I was chopping/cooking. The cart is like a solid table, and when you put the wheel locks on, it goes no where. It LOOKS and FEELS high quality. We are extremely happy we purchased this cart, use it daily, and had no problems putting it together. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cart is great. It is much more sturdy than I thought it would be, the drawers/doors close poperly, hang right, etc.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Pa,  Mar 13, 2013

My husband and I love this island! It is the perfect size, and we love how it can either lock in place, or move. My husband and I were a bit skeptical on ordering at first, because the entire thing needed to be put together, but we were very pleasantly surprised to see that almost the entire cabinet is real wood. It looks fantastic in my kitchen and I couldnt be happier with this purchase! We got such a great deal using Overstock's promo codes too. Definitely would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ada, ok,  Mar 9, 2013

I love this product! My husband put it together without any difficulty but it did take a little while. The cart looks great in my kitchen and is very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Bristol TN,  Feb 22, 2013

Once assembled kitchen cart and butcher block top looks fine, for my need/use can't complain but it is not a "high end" presentation, do like the thick butcher block top

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Butcher Kitchen Trolley
 from London, UK,  Jan 25, 2013

I do not have enough work space in my kitchen and so I was considering purchasing an extra work top but after surfing the Internet I found out about butcher trollies. This one was perfect and I was concerned about buying such a thing over the internet as I was afraid it might not be as good as it looked especially as I paid a hefty some to deliver to London. It is even better thank it looks - the quality is exceptional!!! It looks wonderful and I couldn't be happier - the previous recommendations helped me to commit so I thought I would do the same :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True - exactly how it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reeked of Formaldehyde
 from Virginia,  Jan 16, 2013

This cart reeked of formaldehyde (which is potentially carcinogenic (causes cancer)) so much we had to air it out in the garage for three weeks. There was so much formaldehyde the garage also reeked. I have newborn twins so the prospect of exposing them to carcinogens was even more disturbing. I have also had to wash it off numerous times in hopes of getting rid of the smell. After several weeks and washes, the smell has dissipated but I would never get this product of any product that smells like this ever again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was okay, not as nice as I would have liked for cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
denver white modern kitchen cart
 from texas,  Nov 15, 2012

I have recommended it to others. I use it as an island in a new smaller kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from new jersey,  Jun 5, 2012

Pain in the butt putting it together but it was worth it! It looks great in my kitchen.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butcher block Top
 from OUS,  May 29, 2012

I think for temporary item it is ok but I don't thinking it is an item That Will last years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The butcher block top isn't really a butcher block, it is like compressed wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ebst kitchenette addition
 from dallas,  Apr 30, 2012

We have a small kitchenette in our weekend house so this cart is the best addition I could have found there. It has every quality and space needed to prepare a tasty dinner. The butcher block top is perfect for cutting and slicing and the shelves and drawers can hold every plate, glass or accessory I need to use. Shipping was fast and efficient and the price affordable as usual. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
island of class
 from illinois,  Apr 20, 2012

This kitchen cart is fantastic. It is not only useful and practical, giving me help everyday in the kitchen but it looks amazing and elegant. It has fine lines and top quality design, it is easy to move around thanks to the wheels. The price is amazingly affordable and shipping was quick and quality. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
every housewife's dream
 from san francisco,  Apr 16, 2012

This kitchen cart is every housewife's dream. It not only looks perfectly fresh and simple, even classic, but it is highly multifunctional, and the best: useful. It is perfect for preparing food on the butcher top, it provides the perfect storage solution for plates and bowls, and it is easy to move around the kitchen. I simply adore it. Great look, utility and top price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve G
 from Schertz, Texas,  Nov 27, 2013

Just as described. I would recommend this island for any kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Meryland White Modern Kitchen Island Cart
Today $222.15
Compare $495.00
Save 55%
(89)
White Michigan Kitchen Cart
Today $198.99
Compare $203.97
Save 2%
(1)
Cottage Collection Preston Hollow Kitchen Island
Add to cart to see special price
(88)
Savannah White Kitchen Cart
Today $324.97
Compare $558.91
Save 42%
(12)
Back to top