Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 13, 2016

I absolutely love this cart. It is beautiful and goes great in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denver White Modern Kitchen cart
 Jan 31, 2016

The kitchen cart was perfect for our kitchen, however it did have some damage when we received it but with a little glue and screws I was able to make the necessary repairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzie
 Jan 21, 2016

I enjoy my cart I was very glad I ordered it very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen
 Jan 16, 2016

put together well and holding up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall happy
 Jan 15, 2016

Not too hard to assemble. Looks beautiful in my kitchen and awesome price. However, a lot of parts came with little cracks but you get what you pay for right? Overall, I'm really happy with the price and how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 12, 2016

Wanted this as an addition to our white shaker kitchen. It blends in perfectly. Swapped out the silver handles for black ones and it instantly felt more " country." Have had it for over a year now and it has held up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and functional!
 Jan 7, 2016

We had to put this together, but what a treasure! It fits perfectly in the small efficiency in our guest house. Love the little wine shelf in it, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Pieces
 Jan 7, 2016

Thankfully we had an Engineer to help with assembly, we had to fix pieces that came out of the box broken before we could complete assembly. Also found a nick in one of the front legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 5, 2016

I love this Kitchen Cart, it was easy to install and it looks just like the picture. Very sturdy and plenty of space inside the cabinet. Very glad I bought it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen mobility to add kitchen storage
 Dec 22, 2015

Happy to have this great kitchen cart for my small condo kitchen. It's the perfect size counter work space with added storage. Can easily roll out of the way when not needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Dec 22, 2015

Some of the wood split on the backside and there looks to be a glue stain on the wood block, but overall I can get over the little issues as it is relatively sturdy and looks nice. Pretty easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money. Really.
 Dec 20, 2015

After reading reviews indicating that this cart often arrives damaged, I still decided to purchase since I planned to use it in a rental space where my husband and I are only temporarily living while we renovate our home. So I wasn't overly concerned about little bumps or flaws. I had mediocre expectations, but dealing with this piece has been ridiculous. First, the styrofoam packing was completely disintegrated and the box looked like it had been run over by a truck. It did arrive damaged in several places--a big chunk out of the butcher block and a large crack down each of the side panels. Second, the instructions are quite confusing, and the hardware included (some of which was missing) does not always line up with the predrilled holes and all of the wiggling and maneuvering that it takes to get it to fit scrapes up the pieces (I feel like I should add that my husband and I have LOTS of experience assembling furniture.) The drawer slides were attached backwards (which we figured out after an hour of trying to slide the drawer in). So we had to remove them and reattach them the correct way. When completely assembled, I'd say it looks like a $**-$** piece. Do yourself a favor and have a big glass of alcohol ready to celebrate finishing this piece, because you will need it. That is, if you don't slit your wrists during the process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Drawer, the drawer
 Dec 15, 2015

Great piece, but I still can't figure out how to get the drawer in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but some problems
 Dec 14, 2015

I got this on sale, so I am not as upset about the problems as I would be had I paid full price. First, the top had a small ding in it. Second, the instructions are terrible. Third, the drawer rails came pre-installed on the drawer and were upside down. Fourth, the latch in the door was preinstalled and does not match up with the magnetic door lock well, so the door comes open all the time. Fifth, some pieces were dirty, which is odd if it was in a box the whole time. Also, I thought the top was thick solid wood, but that is actually just an illusion. It is fairly thin (not true butcher block) and about three squares joined together. On the positive side, it looks nice and seems sturdy. I think it will serve my purposes okay. I am just a little disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 11, 2015

I had read all the previous reviews. The back panel is sized properly. It took my husband about 11/2 hours to assemble. The magnet works perfectly. I use it as an extra counter when cooking and roll it into the dining room to use as a buffet during dinner parties. I live in a condo with a small kitchen. This is just what I needed when we downsized. I highly recommend this cart. Just make sure you read the directions before attempting to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 3, 2015

I love the newest addition to my kitchen! I bought this as part of the Cyber Monday sale and the kitchen cart arrived at my house within 2 days of my order, which was fantastic. I let my boyfriend put it together (how generous of me!), and he spent about 2 hours assembling the cart. He is a pretty handy guy, but he did have issues with the alignment of some of the pieces' holes, but he made it work. Overall, it looks great and like I paid much more than I did! Pros: Good quality, sturdy, very fast shipping. Cons: A little difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julie
 Nov 17, 2015

My daughter loves it ! It was a gift for her new home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Nov 13, 2015

Very durable and great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 Nov 10, 2015

Nice cart, only not a lot room on the tap. Still consider as a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Oct 23, 2015

Very hard to put together, though I was told otherwise when I ordered. Now that it's done, it really comes in handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought