Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best help in the kitchen
 from colorado,  Jul 11, 2012

I have a huge kitchen and the stove is a bit far from the table so I bought this kitchen kart to help me out with the cooking. Awesome product. Practical use and beautiful too. Price tag is affordable, fast shipment and easy to assemble. After that is easy to use and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Jun 29, 2015

perfect size of what we were looking for. took some time/effort to assemble, but easy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was kind scared when the box was delivered, the box was rip open and mangled. But when I got into it no damage, UPS show be up on notice!!!!! Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cart
 May 29, 2015

It's a bit longer than I had wanted, wish it was a bit wider, but these are MINOR complaints. It's a great addition to my outdated kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen/Bar Cart
 May 26, 2015

This bar cart was the perfect accessory for the empty space in our kitchen! The countertop is sturdy with ample space to hold your knife set and utensils. We put our wine and liquor a on the open side and Tupperware in the portion closed of by the cabinet, each has ample space!! My boyfriend said he had some trouble putting it together (not completely user friendly) however I have been very pleased with the product overall!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 May 1, 2015

Sturdy cart . Offers good storage space. I like the extra counter space. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 1, 2015

Easy to assemble and well made!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart.
 May 1, 2015

I have a very small kitchen and this cart fit the bill perfectly. It was super easy to put together and looks great. The top is obviously not real butcher block, but it is nice none the less. An excellent deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jyllane
 Apr 26, 2015

This was a housewarming gift & the recipient loved it. Well made & description was very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best kKitchen cart!
 Apr 25, 2015

Just enough space to hold everything that we needed to store in it. The pull out drawer is a bit small but, we've used it well with a tray to hold all our utensils in. Surprising how much room this kitchen cart provides!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted to wait to get some use out of this before reviewing it right away. All in all, it's a handy little car and counter. It has added some direly needed storage in our kitchen. Now, the product itself is pretty good quality. Everything lined up nicely for assembly, which sometimes isn't always the case. There were a few splits in the "butcher block" top. But they were in the underside so I wasn't too concerned. After a cold and dry winter, those splits have proliferated to the topside of the block as well. There were also a few dings and dents out of the box, but nothing to make me go through the hassle of returning it. Again, all in all a decent little storage cart that can add valuable counter space to your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 Apr 21, 2015

I am very pleased with this Kitchen Cart that I purchased from Overstock.Com. The top is very attractive and allows much more storage in my kitchen. It is a bit hard to put together as the directions leave a bit to be desired but all in all I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick & Easy
 Apr 21, 2015

Was delivered quickly and in good shape. My boyfriend put it together in about an hour. Have been using it for four months now with no issues. Solid, nice looking piece of furniture that provides us with extra storage and counter space for our small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipped unit to my son's apartment, he was able to assemble it without much fanfare, and loves the way it fits against the wall. Also gave him extra counter space and storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island
 Apr 14, 2015

very happy with the purchase. Provides extra space when preparing food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son was very pleased with the quality of the cart. A few mix-ups with parts but Overstocks with their wonderful customer service response rectified the problem immediately and to our satisfaction- thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We left the wheels off and it is still perfect for our kitchen being used as an island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 25, 2015

For the price, this does what it is supposed to do. Fairly easy to assemble and it looks great. Not totally wood as mentioned in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a cart/island to serve as a coffee station in my home and found this to be of acceptable dimensions. I ordered it and when it arrived I found it to have significant damage to a structural support. Overstock swiftly dealt with it and another was shipped. When that one was delivered my wife watched the package break open as ups lifted it, spilling contents. Somehow it was mostly undamaged. I consider myself an **** zen master but this was a bit of a bear to assemble. Once assembled, it is a reasonably good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart
 Feb 17, 2015

Didnt come with directions to put it together, but I found them on line....would not have been able to assemble without them.....but did it, and it's a fabulous piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought