Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So modern
 Dec 25, 2014

Bought 2 of these and they are lovely! Modern, sturdy, very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking & Quality at a Reasonable Price
 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

Can't complain for No Assembly Required. Quite sturdy, good quality piece. Wish it were bigger, but it has a streamlined and versatile look, everybody can find somewhere for it, regardless of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Toronto,  Feb 25, 2014

Great little ottoman! The ordering was quick and easy, as was the shipping! The ottoman looks great in my family room and can be useful for extra seating or to put a tray of snacks down. Will be very handy to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2013

I love this little ottoman! I bought it on a whim, but now I love it in my new apartment. It's very stylish, modern and sturdy. I keep moving it around and around, looking for the perfect place for it. Maybe I need another one?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
....URBAN CHIC
 from CHICAGO,IL,  Jul 16, 2013

LOVELY OTTOMON, COMPLETES THE LOOK OF ANY ROOM, LOVE THE DESIGN..HAS A LOFT/URBAN CONTEMPORARY LOOK AND FEEL TO IT.THE FOAM USED APPEARS COMFORTABLE YET FIRM, NOT THE TYPE THAT WILL SAG AFTER A WHILE.I THINK IT IS A MUST BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stool
 from West Virginia,  Feb 21, 2013

I just love the new stool. It fits my needs perfectly. I'm using it at my make up table and it is so comfortable. It is easy to use. I would recommend it highly. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well, is strudy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy!
 from Warren, MI,  Aug 16, 2012

This ottoman is exactly as described. It's very comfy and stylish! This was an absolute great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta,  May 15, 2012

We are using these in a shoe/boot try on area in a Harley dealership. These are perfect - we put four together to form a bench. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comes completely assembled, very nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern ottoman
 Aug 6, 2015

Love this item-sturdy, ultra modern, attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the plastic numbs that protect the metal rails on the bottom keep snapping i received extras but the problem still persists. we use this item on a tile floor. i had to find a way to attach felting on the bottom so it would not mark the metal and make noise when sliding or when someone sits on the item.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch height
 May 7, 2015

This ottoman was nice quality and the modern look I was going for, but it was too tall for both my coach and chair. Be sure to take measurements. My bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome ottoman
 from Cayce, SC,  Nov 6, 2013

I purchased a black leather chair a few months ago, but the ottoman that went with the chair was almost as much as the chair. In my mind, that was too much to pay for a piece of furniture you put your feet on!! I went on overstock.com on a whim. I had been on the site before and never found anything that interested me. Typed in "ottoman" and the Denver ottoman came up. I loved it instantly and bought it. It arrived very quickly and it fit PERFECT with my new leather chair. Its lightweight, but not cheaply made and I love the simple, sleek design. Best of all the price was SO RIGHT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & well made
 from Riverside, California,  Aug 15, 2013

Very nice looking modern Ottoman- great price- arrived quickly-perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought