For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful artwork!
 from Northern Ohio,  Feb 3, 2011

This artwork is beautiful. It is a nice large size and is excellent quality. The colors are as pictured by Overstock. Because the edges are plain canvas and a stark contrast to the deep color in the art this canvas definitely needs to be framed. I had it framed with a 3" frame and it looks gorgeous above the fireplace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from TN,  Jan 21, 2011

Love this!!!! It looks better in person and looks great above the couch in my living area. I may not even frame it, it looks that good. I am so happy w it! Thanks Overstock this is the favorite thing I have purchased on this site! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Calming
 from Woodstock, GA,  Nov 29, 2010

This canvas looks perfect in my bedroom. It picks up the other sage green accents in the room and is very calming to look at. As another reviewer noted, this canvas looks best framed. A dark frame, gold frame, or dark frame with a gold fillet all look wonderful with this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Carnation, WA,  Nov 12, 2010

I hung this painting over my mantle today and could not be happier. The quality is great, it looks like an original from a distance, the colors are warm and the subject is inviting. I've considered buying a print of this painting for years but thought it was too expensive, far more than this giclee. So glad Overstock made it available at a reasonable price. Buy it, you'll love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kalamazoo Mi,  Oct 22, 2010

I looked for a very long time to find a picture for my living room. My husband was against me getting this picture. So of course I ordered it and guess what...he loves it. It is being framed right now,but I know it will be perfect for the place we are hanging it. The colors are beautiful and there is something very calming about looking at this painting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this print!
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Jul 8, 2010

The scene lures you in while looking at it online but it's even more attractive now hanging on my wall. The colors are rich and the canvas arrived in perfect shape. Thanks "O"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Raleigh,  Mar 29, 2010

Definitely a beautiful picture. While some of the unframed canvas pictures are fine without a frame, this one really isn't, so budget in a frame as an added expense. As other reviewers have noted, there is not a lot of clear detail on this type of art, but it is a vibrant and captivating scene. The greens are probably brighter than you might expect. The picture came later than most shipments because I think it was out of stock so they made one for me. I appreciate the extra effort to fulfill my order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Moonrise
 from Traverse City, Mi.,  Dec 16, 2009

When I was searching for a canvas picture, I thought why not Overstock ? I had looked for months not happy with our local stores, prices were way above what I wanted to spend. I am very happy with this piece. The color variations of greens are perfect with my decor.. Looking at the picture,above my mantel is like looking at an actual photo, the moon shining on the water is very realistic..I would suggest this to anyone..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Moonrise
 from Seattle,  Jan 21, 2009

Very pleased with delivery time but disapointed in the quality of the painting. Very blurry, not nearly as detailed as it looks online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top