Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
an altar of creativity and spirituality
 Mar 13, 2011

My wife recently started taking classes in ikebana, the art of Japanese flower arranging. And we bought this oversized coffee table to show off her creations. Just those two things has completely rewritten the internal dramatic narrative of our domestic space. The table has a double-tempered glass inlay center that is absolutely perfect for placing something that is to be a centerpiece display. I make rock arrangements around her flower arrangement, readjusting the yin and yang of our space. For us, this table is an altar of creativity and spirituality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and impressive
 Jan 27, 2011

This oversized coffee table really makes a statement! It's certainly impressive, and will become the centerpiece of your lounge room without a doubt. Bear in mind that it really is oversized, though, so don't expect it to work in a tiny little lounge area. Our lounge area is quite large, and we've got a large couch off to one side and one in front of the television, so this coffee table really suits the area. I love the detail in the design and the sturdy materials, and really can't say anything bad about it at all! It's a lovely looking and strong and sturdy product--and all for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Bay City, MI,  Apr 6, 2009

Although we aware the dimension of this table, it is still larger than we expected. I am happy with this oversize coffee table. Assemble is not hard although I have a little problem to fit the legs at first. My father could easy assemble it in 10 mins. The middle mirror case is cute and special. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table perfect for large space
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 22, 2011

We ordered this coffee table for a reception area if an office - a space that needed a large piece of furniture - and this coffee table was perfect. The style is good for an office, but it would be equally fine for a home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good similarity
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the coffee table is good - solid, sturdy, good-looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly
 Nov 2, 2015

Nice size, easy to assemble but the finish is cheap and difficult to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and quality
 from Boston,  Oct 3, 2011

I have recently ordered my new sofa, which is large, is I needed a classic and simple but oversize coffee table to complement the look. This is how I found this beauty. My new coffee table is not only large, but it has a great quality and t is sturdy enough to last for a long time. It looks beautiful, better than in picture and it is definitely the centerpiece of the room, on a price that is surprisingly affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table. Nonexistent instructions.
 from DC,  Jul 18, 2011

The table came in decent condition as far as we could tell. I later noticed a corner got mashed a teeny bit, but it's unclear if that happened before or after assembly. There were no instructions whatsoever but we figured out how to put it together. There were two pieces of tempered glass for the center (not one as the description said)--it's nice to have a spare. It's huge, as expected, and works well in the space. To be clear, the parts aren't solid pieces of oak. For example, the leg isn't a hunk of oak, it's pieces of oak that have been assembled to make a leg. It makes it much lighter weight, but it appears it might also be the reason it was so easy to dent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on screen was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is basically accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large wood coffee table
 from Hesperia, CA,  Aug 22, 2010

I have a large sectional sofa—which I purchased on this site—and needed a coffee table to match. This black wood coffee table is the perfect size and the glass in the center of the top is a great touch. Other than that, it’s a simple table so it doesn’t distract from the sofa itself. At the same time, it’s a contemporary coffee table so it adds a punch of modern to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Bristol, Pennsylvania,  Jul 24, 2009

I received this product within 5 days of ordering, and it is a beautiful addition to my living/dining room area. It was easy to put together, and the quality is exceptional. I read other reviews and everyone felt that is a great quality item! I agree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Wilton, CT,  Jun 22, 2009

We got this table for our living room. It's sturdy, attractive and looks terrific. This table looks wonderful with our brown leather sectional and hardwood floors. Easy to assemble...It's like jewelry to 'the' space. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from long island, ny,  May 11, 2009

beautiful looking table, but it was cheaply made and arrived in damaged condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and a very stylish design
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 8, 2009

I love the table. Fits perfect in my small family room. Color matches perfect and looks very stylish with my decor. Couldn't believe the quality of the table, especially for the price I paid. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought