Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick, nice, perfect for me
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

I really liked these chair cushions. The color was just what I wanted. There are very thick, real nice, perfect for what I need. I had bought two handmade Amish chairs, that are very uncomfortable, but these cushions helped. I looked at a lot of other web sites, and this was by far, the best price. Good deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick cushions - very pleased
 from NorthCcarolina,  Dec 22, 2012

Had looked in many different stores for just the right cushions for a large wooden rocker. They all were too small and too thin. I found these here on Overstock.com and immediately knew that these would be perfact, I am not disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than the picture - but still look great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick, plush, - look like they will last a lot longer than some of the thinner, store-bought cushions we have had in the past
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on on everything except the color - picture is in a white room, obviously with a very bright flash - cushions are darker than the pic, but they are worth keeping :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, extra thick cushions
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

I looked all over town for a new cushion set for my rocking chair and couldn't find any. When I checked with Overstock, there it was--right color, right style, right price. The cushion is so firm and thick that my five-year-old grandson commented on how good it felt to sit in the rocker now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product; very sturdy and well made. I think it will last for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cushion is very nice
 from Kennebunk, Maine,  May 16, 2012

Love these chairs pads. They are of an excellent quality and comfortable. Unfortunately, it did not go with the chair so we had to return them. I would definitely recommend these chair pads to anyone who is looking to replace old ones or just new for a new chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from nj,  Aug 20, 2014

just what I wanted worked out well common I am done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHAIR CUSHON SET VERY NICE
 from LEXINGTON, KY,  Aug 15, 2014

VERY COMFORTABLE, QUICKLY SHIPPED, JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR OUR ROCKING CHAIR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from OH,  Aug 4, 2014

Very nice cushions. Fit my rocking chair perfectly. Just the color I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The seat cushion and seat back arrived on time and were in good condition. They are very well padded. They are comfortable for me, but my son has long legs and they don't work very well for him. The chair pad needs to be longer and larger to cover the whole seat of the rocking chair----then it would be more comfortable for everyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect high quality purchase
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 29, 2013

These cushions are top quality. Great craftsmanship and so much better made than most anything you'll find elsewhere at an incredible price. Serious padding! They look and feel terrific on my antique white rocker. Make sure to measure your rocker before to ensure you select the right size. Will take a little longer to deliver because they are made once you order. Worth the wait!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Effective
 from MD,  May 14, 2013

These are well made and a bargain--get back and seat pillow that match and tie on well to the chairs with sturdy ties. These also don't get squashed and lumpy like others I have bought. A good quality "buy"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent--nothing tore apart like other cushions, or got lumpy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!!
 from Hales Corners, Wisconsin,  Mar 23, 2013

Color, material, looks, fit and price all very acceptable!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's not really denim, like jeans, bu sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushion Set - Denim Microfiber Reversible
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 1, 2012

This product is soft and plush. Excellent quality. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and must return the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy Blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Smithville, TX,  Apr 27, 2012

This rocking chair pad set is of very high quality and has shown no sign of wear or flattening so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the padding is holding up well without becoming compacted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH, VERY PLUSH
 from Summerville, SC,  Feb 23, 2012

I had old thin cushions on my handmade rocking chair and they were also faded. This beautiful plush new cushion set is just what was needed. Thehy make the chair look like new. We bought the chair and the rocking footstool from Tenn. a number of years ago and they are still in excellent shape, however, the old cushions made the chair look like it was in disrepair. All it took were beautiful new cushions to give it new life. Once again, a beautiful handmade rocking chair set, almost an antique. If your rocking chair is in need of new cushions you will do no better with quality and cost than with these cushions. I had been looking for ages before I decided to try these cushions. I am certainly glad I decided to buy these. They are absolutely the right cushions for my rocking chair and yours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color as you see online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well made, fit my chair exactly, beautiful and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was 100% correct. The reviews were right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought