Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Denim Nylon Microfiber Bed Rest
 from Pleasant Grove, Al 35127,  Feb 7, 2014

Product is just what I wanted. I have been wanting something like this that I could use in a chair, in the bed.... many places. I use it to sit in bed and read a book. However, it is comfortable enough to fall asleep white I am reading and not get a neck ache. The color is fine goes well wherever I use it and the material is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Rest
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jan 14, 2014

Got it for a 10-year old avid reader. His mother said he usually reads lying on the floor or his bed on his side, propped on one elbow, his body twisted around with no appearance of relaxation. He loves his new bed rest, and uses it several times a day. It's light enough for him to carry around wherever he wants, and says that he's much more comfortable and relaxed while reading, and better able to concentrate -- as well as ocus for his school projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Rest... So Comfortable!
 from Niceville, FL,  Dec 15, 2013

Finally... I can read or watch TV in bed and have my back and neck comfortably supported. Previously I was just using pillows for support, but after about 1/2 hour my neck and back would start hurting. This bed rest resolved that issue. It is very well constructed and should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denim nylon microfiber bedrest
 from Newburyport,MA,  Dec 13, 2013

I had this sent to my daughter who is away at college...she absolutely loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gd
 from massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2012

the bed rest pillow matches the color and size in the description. the one reccomendation i would make is to add a handle on the back of it for easier moving. its a bulky item. My old pillow had a handle to help in picking it up..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from san diego, ca,  Feb 23, 2012

This pillow is great, good support when your in bed watching t.v.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product made for kids and/or women.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2012

Bought product for husband and adult sons for Christmas. After opening the box, was surprised how small the back rest was. It's definitely too small for men, but adequate for children and/or women under 150 lbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rest
 from Ar,  Jan 13, 2012

I have not had this pillow long enough to see how it is going to hold up, so far I like it, it is firm and easy to use, sits you up just right to watch tv in bed, arm rests are nice,at the right height. I would recommend this pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed...
 from Tx,  Sep 28, 2014

I will not be ordering any more from Overstock due to their return policy. I ordered a head of time this Bed Rest and a coat rack for my son going off to college. I took it for granted that if we didn't need it, then we would just return it. How shocked was I when it says Not Returnable period. Now I am stuck with an unopened Bed Rest box and an unopened Coat Rack box that I do not need!. I will be taking my business elsewhere….

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought