Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The cushion set was really nice.
 from OBLONG, iL.,  Oct 4, 2012

Cushion set was really nice & of high quality. Blue was right on .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality & workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo SIze Cushions perfect size
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 25, 2012

These cushions fit my old rocking chair perfectly. I wanted the back cushion a little longer than the usual rocker cushions and it is just that. The seat cushion also fits the rocker just right. The fabric is soft, durable and very comfortable to the touch. My rocker is very cozy and comfortable now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are made very well, the fabric is durable and the filling is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
rOCKING SHAIR CUSHION SET
 from TONTO BASIN, AZ.,  Jun 27, 2014

Was a gift to go along with the rocking chair I purchased. will be a baby's room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
My rocker cushions
 from Mulvane,  Jun 26, 2014

These rocker cushions are exactly what I asked for. No surprises, and it will go well with my newly remodeled front room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Rocking Chair Cushion
 from Charlton, MA,  Jun 25, 2014

Overstock is a wonderful company. Professional business company that strives for customer satisfaction. I totally love the rocking chair cushion and so do my guests. It fits and feels perfect. With the variety of colors to chose from I was able to find what I needed to match the rest of the parlour.. As a matter of fact, a friend of mine came over and sat in the chair enjoying the cushion. I asked her if the rocking chair she has for her grandkids has a cushion? Now she is going to go online and buy one! That tells you what kind of product you have. One that customers enjoy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive Review
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 18, 2014

This product is excellent. It fits my rocker perfectly and makes it so comfortable to sit in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Fits my rocking chair perfectly
 from South Carolina,  Feb 5, 2014

My rocker that I have had for years needed a better cushion . After looking at different local stores and not finding the correct size or colors I decided to go to Overstock. There it was, the color was denim, the perfect dark blue I wanted and the back cushion went to the top of my rocker so I can rest my head against it. Perfect! It's so comfortable and looks great. Overstock never let's me down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect size for my rocking chair
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I have a white rocking chair and the product looks exactly like the picture on Overstock. I have been using it for a long-time and am still pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top