Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Jul 6, 2014

This product was very well packaged. The pictures on the site do not do it justice. It more than met my expectations. Would not hesitate to order silk arrangements again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little and lovely
 from NYC,  Feb 23, 2014

I needed some color to brighten up a corner in my bedroom and this does the trick; the violet/purple one is vivid but not overpowering. I also love the simple vase/base it comes with; only disappointment is that it was a bit smaller and sparser than what I would have expected so I recommend this for smaller, narrower spaces or as part of an ensemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like Fakes
 from Houston area, TX,  Feb 2, 2014

These weren't very high quality. I've purchase silk orchids from Overstock before and was very pleased with them, not this time. They look cheap and are thin. One leaf is broken. I just put them in a back bathroom with the broken leaf turned away. Pain in the A to return and won't get any more.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, very lifelike
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 15, 2013

Delicate and lovely; little glass vase with stones and faux water make it very real looking. I choose the cream, and it looks great in the spot I had in mind for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from virginia,  Feb 13, 2013

I love this on my night table. goes with any color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vert good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the amount paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased these flowers and another set on overstock. These flowers look very fake. You can look at them, even from a distance, and they don't look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got two sets of silk flowers and these looked very fake. I am going to return the item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Dec 2, 2012

Sooooo pretty. The glass vase, the petite river rocks, the height, the grass, the large leaves,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely arrangement
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 7, 2012

Very nice arrangement. It arrived package well. The stem and flowers are malleable enough to be bent to your taste. It makes a very nice accent in the bedroom. I ordered the cream due to its yellow centers. I have yellow as an accent color in the bedroom. It is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifelike
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 7, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a friend. The flowers appear lifelike and fool onlookers as my friend has received compliments on the pretty "plant." I'm glad I went with the pink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks lifelike
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 from plymouth, pa,  Mar 28, 2012

first plant the leaf was broken I callled O.S and they sent out a replacement. I may get some other colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dendrobium silk flower arrangement
 from NORTH PLATTE, NE,  Jan 26, 2012

the color is great...the flowers are a bit small..the vase fine .... It does brighten up my bedroom!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks fabulous!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 2, 2011

Typically I don't like faux floral however this is an excellent buy and looks as close to real as it can get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orchids
 from Folsom. CA,  Oct 16, 2011

I bought one arrangement in purple. Really loved it and had to order 3 more. The color of the flowers is very realistic. The vase is just right for this orchid arrangement. In a couple of the arrangements, the leaves were a little bent, when I unpacked them, but they soon straightened out. I am thinking that I am going to order a couple more. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful & looks real
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 6, 2011

I love this arrangement! It looks so real that you'd have to go over to it and touch it to realize it's not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't be better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Really Excited Sorry :-(
 from San Leandro CA,  Aug 23, 2011

This artifical flower is just okay I am not over-whelmed about it and I do not recommend it to anyone sorry :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gift to my injured, elderly mother while healing from a broken leg. She loved it saying that it was so real and life like and will be putting it in her master bathroom "seperated powder room"... I am sure it will bring her many, many smiles now and in the future! Thanks for having a great product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like the Green
 from Portland, OR,  May 18, 2011

Did not like the green color one. I ordered two, one green and one dark pink. Liked the pink one better, as it had a more real look to it and more elegant and pleasing to the eye. The green one looks cheaper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, the green looks lighter onsite
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Dendrobium
 from MA,  Jan 27, 2011

I bought the cream color not to tall just perfect. It is well worth the price. The color is soft but noticeable. This is for somebody in a hospital. It looks fresh and will cheer anyone up. I added a bow and it looks great. Also nobody has to worry about watering it. All around good purchase. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 4, 2010

Looks great. From a distance it actually looks real. In addition I have somehow managed to drop this 3 times and there is not even a crack in the container. Once was actually on pavement. I am using this as part of my table display for my boutique so at times the item is moved for events. Very durable, I would buy ten if I had somewhere to put them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plant, possibly a little pricey
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 19, 2010

I purchased this artificial orchid with confidence because I had purchased another similar orchid and loved it. The petals were very soft and realistic, and the plant was relatively full. This orchd, however, was much narrower and the petals were less soft. I paid about the same price as I had for the first one. That being said, however, I kept the plant because the color was lovely and it fit very well in the space I had provided for it. It was very carefully packed and promptly shipped, and it is really a pretty nice piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Small Orchid in Soil
Today $34.99
Back to top