Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

Just as pictured. Great Addition to the pool area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe teak chaise
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

This is a good quality, attractive teak lounger at an excellent price. Mine arrived with one set of legs that didn't fit properly, so I contacted customer service. They called me the next day to get more information and requested replacement legs for me which arrived just a few days later. The new legs fit perfectly. I am very impressed with Overstock customer service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAISE!
 from Webster, NY,  Jun 23, 2014

This chaise lounge is an excellent value. It is well built and very comfortable. I love the tray that slides in and out. It functions as a "side table" for the lounge. Overstock was great when I had a question about assembly. Would highly recommend Overstock and this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal on teak furniture
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 11, 2013

Easy to assemble. Teak is exactly as pictured. For my patio, where it gets quite windy the weight on these is very nice. The tray will get stuck once in a while if the wood has been wet or the humidity is high. I would recommend ordering cushions right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality lounge chairs for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Teak Chaise Lounge with tray
 from gainesville, florida,  Jun 7, 2013

The item was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition..It was very well protected by the packaging materials. Set-up was easy and was done in about 15 minutes, and we treated it with good quality teak oil. The end resulting color is very attractive and ours will be used in an enclosed porch. Overall we are deighted with this piece of garden furniture and are not surprised they seem to be sold out quickly on Overstock..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very impressive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are commercial grade loungers
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 30, 2013

These loungers are professional grade very similar to the loungers provided at Sandals and other high end tropical destinations we have visited. Excellent construction and the best price anywhere! Beautiful joints and flawless heavy-duty construction. We shopped for weeks and were absolutely and completely satisfied with our decision to purchase these high quality loungers. Super easy to assemble with a Phillips screwdriver and super-secure shipping container with extra hardware just in case. These are AWESOME!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful flawless teak wood with perfect joints and construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from CA,  Jan 9, 2013

great value! bought these at a great price. after natural wear outside, we wanted a different look so we stained and varnished them. they still look great and we've had them a few years. the leg screws need tightening every so often. do check the length of the cushions you may purchase to go with these because these chaises may be a bit shorter than the cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak chaise
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I was looking for teak lounge chairs where the foot legs were at the end of the chair so someone could site on the end without tipping the chair over and the pull out tray is nice. Great Overstock price $*** each. However they are an extremely difficult size to buy cushions for. I did not like the cushions that were shown with them and returned them. The only cushions that fit were from grandinroad $** each.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Lounge
 from Petaluma Ca,  Jul 1, 2012

Works for me. The only draw back is the tray is hard to move. Make sure you buy a pad. I use it every sunny day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Well Made Chaise
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2012

Love my new chaise lounge chair! Beautiful high quality teak wood. Used the teak oil which really enhanced the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the website photo very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy chaise.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality & Easy Assembly
 from Northern California,  Jun 5, 2012

Just recieved and assembled these chairs. They arrived in a timely manner and were well packaged against damage. All parts were included, and assembly of one chair took just 15 minutes and a manual screwdriver. They look and feel like high-quality chairs - a good value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Chaise Lounges met expectation
 from Rehoboth, DE,  Aug 1, 2011

I was very impressed with the chaise. It was nicely packed and shipped. It is very heavy and quite sturdy. Assembly was extremely simple. All parts were included. The only thing it was missing was a cocktail to set on the pull out shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Chaise is made of very nice top quality teak.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Miss With This
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

I didn't know what to expect. I've never ordered anything of this size off of the website. Pleasantly surprised...easy assembly, great color, Very secure to sit on...can't ask for more considering the price was phenomenal compare to other Chaise Lounges I've shopped for. I'll know more about it next year!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong structurally, look great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Teak Chaise Lounge with Tray
 from Yorba Linda, California,  Jun 21, 2011

The chair came immediately and was exactly as pictured. It took my husband about ten minutes to assemble. The wood quality and soundness of structure was exactly what I wanted. It looks great next to my natural stone waterfall and hot tub. I plan to oil the wood to retain the original color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Teak Chaise
 from dallas,  Jun 17, 2011

Overall for the price, I feel like the chaise lounges are good quality. We had two issues...one came with out the threads for the screws so we had to go to the hardware store and find some that fit the screws. Secondly, one of the trays doesnt fit well. It seems that the pre-fabricated tracks are a little too far apart. Again, for the price, the are pretty good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? for the most part good but there were a few issues
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Chaise
 Aug 18, 2010

This was perfect for my needs. The best part was how quickly it came. We have short summers here so the time to use it is limited. I would use Overstock.com again and have already told several people about my experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from northern NJ,  Jun 25, 2010

When we received it, loved it so much went to order another one. But alas! There were no more. My husband had put it together before I even got home from work and he had no complaints so I guess there were no complications with that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these chairs! We bought two and pushed them together to make a lounge for both the us. My hubby put them together in just a few minutes, and then I measured and ordered some cushions. The slide out trays are very handy - there when you need them, and out of the way when you don't. I would have liked one more reclining position (there are 3), but overall, very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wood Outdoor Single Chaise Lounge
Sale $197.99
Was $219.99
Compare $352.18
Save 44%
(1)
Bali Hai Chaise Lounge Chair
Today $257.99
Compare $399.00
Save 35%
(1)
Back to top