Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sofa cover works great - 2 dogs
 from Huntsville, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

I have 2 indoor-outdoor dogs and needed a sofa cover. This one has a flap that tucks in between the back and seat cushions to help hold it in place, a large panel that hangs down the back of the sofa, and two panels that hang over the ends. It stays in place for several days. I am ordering another so that I have a spare when it needs washing. I am also ordering a smaller one for my mother-in-law's loveseat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this cover
 from Seminole, TX,  Jul 8, 2013

I am very happy with this cover for my couch. It is comfortable and looks nice over the sofa. I find reading reviews very helpful before purchasing items. I have not been disappointed yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover!
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

Love this sofa cover. Color is neutral enough that it will probably match most decor themes. Easy to take care of too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Dogs!
 from Oregon,  Jun 22, 2013

We have 2 couches and bought full slip covers to save them from dog prints, fur and the occasional drink spill. One was micro suede and the other a duct fabric, The slip covers were nice but too thin to stop liquid spills and fine dirt from the dogs coats. These are the perfect answer, thick enough that wet paws, spills and fine dirt don't go through. They also stay put for a good week before they need adjusting. The top fabric is super soft, both us people and our four footed friends love the feel. Recommend to anyone wanting to save their couch or just give it a softer feel. We got the sable color and it is a very nice neutral tone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for Price
 from Denver, CI,  Jun 2, 2013

We searched a lot of sites for a similar product. The quality of the cover is great and was the best price we found. Absolutely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is similar to photo displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, thick and effective
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution!
 from West Hills, CA,  May 15, 2013

This is a wonderful product that will surely fit any standard or even larger than standard sofa. We have a reclining LA-Z-BOY leather sofa and this works as well. It is very thick and really protects the sofa material. We put it on the sofa evey night and remove it is the morning as our dog only sleeps on the sofa at night and otherwise leaves it alone during the day. It is quite comfy and our girl loves to sleep on it. The only negative which is not really a negative is that it is a bit bulky for one person to put on and take off alone. The back drops quite low but this is a good thing as it stops the cover from coming off. I have read that some people just keep it on all of the time but we have a nice sofa that we like to keep uncovered most of the time. Bottom line...it solved a problem in our household. No more dirt and scratches on our leather sofa :-).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slides around on our leather sofa
 from Austin TX,  Jan 26, 2014

We purchased this item to protect our leather sofa. The size and design of the product are great but it slides around on our leather sofa. It may work better on a material-covered sofa but for now, we have taken it off our sofa because it ends up on the floor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sofa cover
 from E. Washington,  Dec 25, 2013

It was a surprise to get it. I got a call said the inventory was short and they wouldn't be able to ship me one. I ordered one from another place and then I got this in the mail. It's nice but now I have two. I guess when one is getting washed I will have another to put on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Elkton, MD,  Dec 6, 2013

We love this couch cover. It is soft and truly odor resistent. We actually prefer the cover than our couch cushion fabric.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Sofa Cover
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 30, 2013

Should have purchased this when my couch was new. I now have three and they make cleaning so much easier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Will hold up even with my dogs and grand kids climbing all over it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase
 from Durham, NC,  May 13, 2013

Good purchase. I am very pleased with these sofa covers. I would purchase them again if I had to do it all over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Protection for sofa
 from Ohio,  Mar 6, 2014

This sofa cover is comfortable although some adjustment is necessary after sitting on it over a period of days (although the backing is suppose to keep it in place). It could be improved through the use of elastic bands by the manufacturer to keep the back in place. It is simply constructed which is why I rated it average for value. Unfortunately the fabric is not fire-proof, so keep candles, etc. away from it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover!
 from Fort Wayne IN,  Mar 4, 2014

This cover is amazing! With 3 animals that are all over the sofa it is so good at hiding the fur and no smell. Love the softness and the color. Arrived in great timing also and way cheaper here that other stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific, better than expected
 from Virginia,  Nov 16, 2013

This couch cover is perfect size, doesn't slip forward as the back drapes almost to the bottom of the upholstery. With furniture not coming with arm or head covers anymore, this is a great protection for our new furniture. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Sofa Comfort cover.
 from Warrensburg, Mo,  Nov 12, 2013

Loved how well made the cover was. Had to send back as the color looked awful on the coach. Would have kept if there had been more of a color choice. Have pets and it would have been the ideal solution.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Sofa Comfort Cover
 from Canada, BC,  Nov 3, 2013

Excellent quality as the price is not cheap either. But it is heavy enough to not get sloppy as the dog jump onto it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big enough and it is comfortable!
 from No Carolina,  Oct 29, 2013

I ordered another cover previously but it was too small for my couch. I was constantly adjusting! This is called "DELUXE" for good reason. The material feels good, the color is nice and was presented accurately in the ad, and it FITS- the feature I love best! Highly recommend if you have dogs who think they are people, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking cover
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2013

Nice looking cover with great value. This matched perfectly with the furniture and my rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very soft
 from New Bedford,MA,  Sep 22, 2013

I am very pleased with the look and feel of the sofa covers.My dog sheds constantly and the previous covers were always in the washer. With these covers I just run my hand overthem and they are fur free. They save me alot of time and aggravation The covers do tend to move a bit but it takes a few seconds and they are back where they belong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for every sofa
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 8, 2013

Yes, I would recommend this product -- but with one important caveat. If you have a leather sofa, this may not be the solution you are hoping for. While it is a substantial quilted cover and is clearly a quality product, I have found that it doesn't work well on my leather sofa. Instead, it slips down the leather back very easily and even when I have carefully tucked the cover behind the cushions, it slides away when one sits on it. Given I have a dog who sheds, I really wanted to protect my sofa. This hasn't been a good purchase for me. As soon as my dog jumps up on the sofa, the cover slips even further and, within moments, she has rearranged it into a nice little nest with large areas of the sofa remaining unprotected. It seemed like a good idea and I imagine it would work more effectively on upholstery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top