Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rainbow Hammock
 from Indiana,  Jul 31, 2010

This is a great hammock. It is very comfortable with the high back and the enclosed sides. It comes ready to hang unlike some of the other hammocks I've had in the past. It came right away and we were relaxing in no time at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow Hammock
 from Jefferson, MD,  Jul 3, 2012

We are enjoying the hammocks. The product was shipped quickly and was exactly as described. The hammock is very comfortable and installation was a snap. Since installing them, we have had several comments from friends expressing interest and asking where to purchase them. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent colors. Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE,CUTE CHAIR!!
 from Knoxville,TN,  Aug 13, 2010

This is a fantastic chair!! So Cute and appears to be well made! Glad I bought it...hung it under my deck on the patio and have received rave reviews from friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dismal quality swing
 from Washington State,  Sep 2, 2012

Be very, very cautious when purchasing this product. We purchased it for our daughter's 12 birthday and hung it securly between two trees...three weeks later, as she was swinging in it, it collapsed in front of us. My father and husband jumped up to help her and inspect the design and noticed that the ropes attached to the main frame had rotted through...we had the swing up for under a month. Never have been as disappointed with a Overstock product as this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fading color
 Oct 25, 2010

It is comfortable, but the color is not as bright as it shows in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Hanging Chair
 from Illinois,  Sep 22, 2013

An excellent present for my son's family. Think you overstock...great presentation, great price, great delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem solved
 from NH,  Aug 15, 2013

Had an initial problem with the rope which came apart. Customer service solved this problem right away. The Hammock was a gift for our granddaughters and they love it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rainbow hanging chair
 from barryton, mi.,  Jun 14, 2014

The chair is fun. Very comfortable. I love the colors. Looks very charming hanging from my deck.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Jun 9, 2014

These chairs are comfortable and seem as though they will be durable for the price. We bought two for our pergola and they are so far a hit with guests and of course children.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing away
 from Fort Worth Tx,  Apr 24, 2014

Love the chair, good quality. Just wish it came in a plain color. We have it in the living room, in most homes the stripes wouldn't work inside the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top