Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and comfy
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

We have two for our pergola and one inside in our family room. Fun look and comfy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it
 from Old City, TN,  Oct 13, 2011

Dad and I are so happy to be rid of our old metal porch swing. These porch swing chairs are definately a step up. I will be buying one for each of my sons and their wives too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside retreat
 Mar 4, 2015

We were looking for a comfortable, stylish addition to our fabulous backyard. This swing chair is perfect! The wooden arms makes it standout over the others we shopped. The only problem is I want to spend all day in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable chair!
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought two of these just over 2 years ago and have used them regularly since that time. They have held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Porch Swing
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 24, 2013

Great chair~quality is exceptional ,very comfortable and stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 25, 2015

This arrived in less than a week & was easy enough to assemble. It weighs a lot more than I expected so is a chore to hoist it up to hang it & take it back down in case of rain. That said, it's big & comfy, the lean is adjustable & the cup holder a cool touch... And the wood frame is beautiful & showy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhh!
 Nov 7, 2015

So relaxing! We purchased two and sit together. Better than a swing since they pretty much swing in all directions. I can't tell you how wonderful these are. Read a book, take a nap, morning coffee, you name it... These swings make every experience better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful swing.
 Nov 6, 2015

Love this swing. Very comfortable and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice swing but came untied when assembled
 Sep 17, 2015

Quality of assembly was mediocre. One pouch where you place the wooden dowl into immediately came undone when we tried to put it together. The only reason we managed to assemble it is because we have a friend who sails and knows his knots. He completely retied it to put it together and made it more stable and safer. The seat itself is nice; the gentle swinging is very relaxing. I wouldn't buy this again cuz of poor assembly and quality control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Aug 20, 2013

I feel secure. The material and ropes are strong. It has held up rather well in our awful humid weather. I have finished several books in it and find the design extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Porch Swing
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 31, 2013

I meant to purchase the Burgundy chair but ordered the Black. I double checked my receipt and sure enough Black is what I ordered. Looking at it now (because the ropes are black) I think it ended up looking a little nicer than the Burgundy may have. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the chair itself is supremely comfortable. All in all i can say I am delighted with my mixed up purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Chair
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 11, 2013

The bent wooden arms really make the chair look nice. I purchased the dark green color and was pleasantly surprised by the item once delivered. The finish on the wooden frame is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 24, 2012

Comfy chair. You can adjust the ropes and lean it back all the way flat. Not that anyone would really like to lay flat in it. I do like to lean it back quite a bit though and I'm a happy camper :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Swing
 from Hickory, NC,  Jun 18, 2012

I thought I was going to be in for quite the hassle to put this thing together and thank goodness I was wrong. I asked my nephew to come over and assemble it for me but, it turns out I did not need his help after all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Porch Swing
 from Scottsboro, AL,  Jun 4, 2012

I made a mistake when assembling the chair and took the wrappings off and set the wooden arms down on the drive way. This left small scratches on both arms. It’s not really significant I just wanted to warn others to take care and not put the arms on concrete. Maybe this is common knowledge to others but, it was not to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Swing
 May 31, 2016

Everyone love to sit in this chair. Very relaxing! only down side are the wood poles. I take my chairs down and store them every weekend. So I have to deal with the poles coming out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to outdoor seating!
 May 11, 2016

Comfortable, attractive and very popular with our family and friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing swing chair
 Apr 30, 2016

I love this chair, I've got it hanging in my yard and it's perfect for those afternoons with a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love theses chairs
 Apr 30, 2016

Both are hanging from a tree in our front yard. The breeze will rock you to sleep. Wonderful! Easy to get in and out of them. Don't let any one over 250 pounds in them. The plastic piece on the rope (to allow to recline or sit up straight) will break, still able to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 22, 2016

Made well, a little confusing putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought