Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
swing chair
 from Gonzales LA,  Dec 1, 2013

Bought it for Pergola. Awesome. Every one fights over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Nov 20, 2013

I received this swing as a gift and could not be more thankful. To be honest I probably would not have ordered it for myself but, once I sat it in I was in love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a WOW chair. I don't think the pictures on Overstock do it justice. Really nice looking and perfectly cozy. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Very Comfortable
 from Chester, VA,  Jul 25, 2013

This is a very welcome addition to our side porch. Chairs are a quality product and comfortable indeed. Please with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Swing
 from Long Beach Township, NJ,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a great swing and a great company with terrific customer service. The kind of customer service I wish every company these days had. Thank you Overstock. The swing itself is beautiful and easy to put together. I look forward to spending more mornings and evenings on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Swing
 from Waynesboro, VA,  Jul 22, 2013

I would certainly recommend the swing to anyone. It is by far more comfortable that I expected it to be. I have never seen this as an in-store item. I think they would sell a lot more if people were able to actually try the product first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Heaven
 from Carlisle, MA,  Jul 19, 2013

I was looking for a replacement to our wicker porch swing. I am very pleased with our new porch swing chairs. They shipped very fast. The were fairly easy to assemble. Very Sturdy and the price on Overstock was far far under anyone else selling these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 13, 2012

I bought this chair for my Mother in law. I'm not sure about the color or size as I have'nt been up to her house yet. What I do know is that she has not stopped thanking me and loved it so much she asked where I got it so she could get one for Dad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Fl,  Oct 19, 2012

A decent hanging chair. Has a huge incline back, that can't be straightened. Foot rest is also not very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made, but overstock replaced the missing pieces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as comfortable as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i luv it
 from swedesbor, nh,  Feb 9, 2012

i love my porch swing. It is by far the nicest patio chair I have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the idea
 from Poway, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

I really like the idea of a single person porch swing. I wish it was available in a darker brown or I would have given it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought