Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Mar 6, 2016

Seems sturdy but not at all bulky. Used on Hardwood floor, rugs stays in place very well. Easy enough to trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 Jan 21, 2016

Happy with this purchase. Very thick pad feels great under the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Nov 9, 2015

I will never again not purchase a rug pad. Adds so much to my area rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 Nov 3, 2015

Was delivered quickly, fits perfectly under my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad.
 Oct 22, 2015

Does the job well. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 Aug 18, 2015

I love having this. Must have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 Jul 30, 2015

Good size.. good quality pad. My rug feels much better and not moving. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really thin but good quality otherwise.
 Apr 8, 2015

I would have returned for a thicker one but hard to tell online which is better since they no longer list the thickness. This pad is only maybe 1/4". Most people are gonna prefer a thicker one. This provides no cushion at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 19, 2014

This rug pad is great. It is very thick and adds a lot of padding under my rug. It also works very well to help hold the rug in place. It does exactly what I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 from north Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased this rug pad for use under several ribbed wool & silk rugs (about 3/8" thick) that I recently acquired to put on my downstairs ceramic tile floors. Because I could not find the right sized pads in this brand, I bought a larger rug pad and cut it into smaller sections to fit my rugs. The padding is a nice, solid 1/4" thick, very sturdy, with 2 layers: a rubber floor layer topped with felt. I was able to easily cut it to size, using sharp scissors. I cannot believe what a good job the pads are now doing under my rugs! Before I added the pads, I was concerned about slippage - now, absolutely nothing moves! In addition, the pads make my rugs look thicker and feel more luxurious, as well as MUCH warmer. OUTSTANDING product! I have now ordered more for upstairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves 2 purposes
 from McLean, Virginia,  Nov 25, 2012

This product serves 2 purposes. It can be either used on carpet or hard surfaces. It met my need of laying on a tile floor to stabilize my Overstock 2'3" x 8' rug item #13103310 from rotating, bunching, and staying in place. This reversible pad will assist in the durability of item #13103310. Thanks O for having this item on display and in stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
captaintmom
 from New Jersey,  Apr 13, 2012

Provide warmth and slippage on my hardwood floors. I had to trim pad to fit under carpet. Hope to be able to use leftover under another rug that currently has a less efficient pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug Pad!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 6, 2012

This is the non plus ultra of rug pads! Boy, am I happy I made this purchase!!! Needless to say, I am a happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality pads!
 from Benton, LA,  Feb 17, 2012

Very nice padding for rugs, bought two pads and two of the 8 x 11 rugs for my great room and they are just wonderful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was as described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality padding! Works wonderful with the rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goodbye ripples!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 4, 2011

This heavy-duty pad solved an increasingly bad problem of large wrinkles which had developed in an area rug we put on top of a plush wall-to-wall carpet. This pad was designed to solve exactly this problem, perfectly fit the area rug, and gave us the needed instructions to lay the felt side against the carpet and the non-slip side against the area rug. The pad immediately reduced the size of the ripples and over time has led to the ripples practically disappearing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from KY,  Oct 1, 2010

Great value for a great product. Works well under rug on hard wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought