For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's not supreme
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

This is my fourth kind of rug pad, I actually bought it by accident while looking for the Supreme. It's still fine, I'm not exchanging it, but just because I can't be bothered, rather than because my life has been changed by how Deluxe it is.It's perfectly fine, in all likelihood this carpet pad won't leave you scarred.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a wonderful pad for underneath my hand-knotted rug. I recommend it highly. Light weight and easy to handle, yet does the job of securing the rug. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from Oswego, IL,  Jun 15, 2012

Love this rug pad, gives more of a cushion compared to the netted pads that you pick up at the box stores. Great pad!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad a little thiner then I would have liked
 from Brattleboro, VT,  Mar 24, 2012

It would be helpful if the thickness of the under pad was listed in the description. Other than the thickness issue the pad seems fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was thinner and not as cushy as I would have liked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad was just right
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 11, 2012

no need to buy the more expensive brand this one does what it needs to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pad
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 16, 2012

Thick and perfect for under my rug. I am even able to roll my chairs around on the rug without damaging my wood floors which was paramount to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than the grid pattern/rubbery pads
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought 3 different sizes of the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 24, 6' Round, and 6' x 9') at the same time. Even thought they all had the same title, the runner was noticeably thinner than the other two sizes, but all are holding the rugs in place just fine. I would absolutely purchase this again, and I will NEVER go back to those grid-type pads, which were constantly shifting and didn't hold my high-traffic rugs in place. I had to trim a couple of inches off of the long side to get the right fit. It was not the easiest task because it the pad is hearty but can be done with heavy duty shears in small snips.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - this is holding my rugs in place without any shifting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would highly recommend!
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Nov 3, 2011

Please read reviews- they are your best bet when ordering! We love O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REVERSIBLE CARPET PAD
 from New England,  Mar 17, 2011

I have purchased 4 - in different sizes - of these hard surface/carpet rug pads in the last several months. We have wall-to-wall carpeting in our new home - not our choice but it is brand new - and we will be replacing it with hard wood flooring sometime in the not too distant future. In the meantime, we wanted areas of color in the form of area carpets over the carpeting. These rug pads work great now and will be perfect for use over the wood floors too---what a great idea!! The quality of these pads and the very reasonable prices make these a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Padding that Works
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 5, 2011

After using what I've always used in the past which was from **** no rubber backing and useless on hardwood floors. I found this product, no more slip sliding and the thickness is good under the feet. I ended up purchasing 3 more of these rug pads for all of my different sized area rugs around the apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top