Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So much better than the grid pattern/rubbery pads
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought 3 different sizes of the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 24, 6' Round, and 6' x 9') at the same time. Even thought they all had the same title, the runner was noticeably thinner than the other two sizes, but all are holding the rugs in place just fine. I would absolutely purchase this again, and I will NEVER go back to those grid-type pads, which were constantly shifting and didn't hold my high-traffic rugs in place. This rug pad is under a round rug in my foyer and is keeping the rug in place without any shifting despite kids and dogs constantly running in, out, and through this area. It also makes the rug feel even better underfoot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - this is holding my rugs in place without any shifting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet rug pad
 from Pasco, WA,  Dec 10, 2010

This was worth the money. I ordered a round 6' scalloped rug for this pad to go under. We did have to trim the pad, but was simple enough to do. The quality is just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6' round rug
 Apr 28, 2015

Great color and quality. Arrived fast and in good condition. I ordered 3 runners to match this rug and the colors are all true. I love this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe
 Apr 21, 2015

Recommend: Works well and is a fair price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Packaged well upon delivery. easy to unroll and really what can you say about a rug pad. Future will tell, Pleased as usual with "O" selections and quick shipping! Love you "O".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 6, 2015

I have been using this for about 3 weeks in my foyer. I have a table on the rug that this pad sits on and it is just fine. this is one of those thick pads, just like it looks in the photo. So far my two very active dogs have not disturbed it or moved the rug. I would buy another if I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet rug pad
 Mar 31, 2015

No need to worry about bunching ontop of rug. Perfect purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Jan 12, 2015

Nice and reversible. Can be used on carpet or hardwoods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyndy
 from Minnesota,  Oct 27, 2014

Great pad! Works perfectly ... definitely recommend. Love Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What not to like.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 1, 2014

It work for our Area Rug. Happy with the price and quality of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 24, 2014

Not much to write about a rug pad, but it met my needs. I like the non-skid bottom and the felt top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug Pads
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2014

These work great under my round carpets. Like the felt rug pads. Work well, keep the rugs in place and add decent padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Soft Hint of Sophistication
 from New Kent, VA,  Sep 25, 2013

A stylist comforter set with a soft hint of sophistication. I am very pleased with the quality and comfortable feel of the fabric. Very happy with the special pricing and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it's supposed to do and does it well!
 from Poconos, PA,  May 14, 2013

I'm using this round carpet pad under a large round woven rug in my ceramic tile foyer. Without the pad, the rug slides all over the place, but with this pad it has remained securely in place (even with two cats and a dog running roughshod over it on a daily basis). I regret not getting this sooner.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, thick, NO skid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not hold the upper rug to the one below.
 from Rocky River, Ohio,  Dec 5, 2012

Would not buy this again as it does not hold the upper rug to the lower one and it is in continual movement

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? does not apply
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from South Central PA,  Nov 17, 2012

this pad provides a plush feel to the rug, and it stays put on our hardwood floor. Does the job perfectly, and has worn well. We've had this for over a year now, and it shows no signs of wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (6' Round)
 from New york, NY,  May 11, 2012

This carpet pad works well. I would recommend this brand to anyone looking for a strong well made carpet pad, also great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

find this to be the perfect product to protect a wood floor. Would highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from delaware,  Mar 20, 2012

Came as advertised. A ciircle of underpadding. Could be trimmed with kitchen scissors but it was the perfect sign for us straight out of the box. Good purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug pad for hardwood
 from Fairfax,Va,  Jan 10, 2012

thick enough to provide some padding, really does a good job of keeping the rug in place on our hardwood floor. Circle was not cut very precisely (not quite round) but was slightly smaller than the rug so no trimming was needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought