Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug Pad
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Aug 16, 2014

Fits nicely under rug and holds it in place. Could be a little thicker but I am happy with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 from Crockett CA,  Jul 5, 2014

This is a great rug pad, our dogs run across the rug all the time and it holds it in place really well, plus it gives the rug extra comfort on your feet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold rug in place
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2013

I bought this pad to use on my round rug in my entry way. I do not feel that it does its job. The rug is constantly sliding around & I have to rearrange it daily. I was hoping for the pad to make the rug feel more plush as well as keep it in place. Not returning, but wouldn't buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it.
 from New Orleans,  May 7, 2013

This pad is thin but worked for a hexagon rug underneath a desk chair. The rug stays in place.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and shape
 from Green Bay, WI,  Apr 20, 2013

I bought this rug pad for underneath a circular rug in our front foyer. It fit perfectly and definitely keeps the rug in place. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 from TX,  Feb 4, 2013

this is an easy to use liner, which has 2 different surfaces, so it is versatile for all types of floors. We are using it on a smooth tile bathroom floor and it hasn't slipped at all, plus it helps make the rug over it feel much denser and cushioned. The size fit perfectly with the rug and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit...great product.
 from Maine,  Nov 29, 2011

This fit perfectly, provided just the right amount of padding for a sisal rug, and offered protection for the hardwood floor underneath. It arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for use on hard floors AND carpeting
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 23, 2011

Not as heavy as I'd expected, but it has the nice feature of being versatile - you can use it on both hard floors and carpet, depending on which side of the pad is used next to the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same, but as it's under a rug, the color is irrelevant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top