Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not as thick as Supreme.
 from SE Texas,  Sep 2, 2011

It turns out that the Supreme, which is less than the Deluxe in every size I checked, is a thicker pad. I could have saved some money had had better pads if I'd known that sooner! This is a very good rug pad and will certainly do, but I would not have bought it if I'd known I could have had a thicker pad for lower price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pad is thinner than the Supreme pads, which cost less.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All the rug pad descriptions should state the thickness.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy, easy to cut pad
 from NC,  Dec 1, 2012

This pad is perfect for our needs. I put it under a medium weight acrylic (aka kid safe) rug. It's over hardwood floors so I put the rubbery side down to grab the floor. It was easy to cut to size, because my rug was 7' vs 8'. It's been down for a couple weeks and no complaints. The rug doesn't slide, it's a nice barrier between the rug and the floor, does exactly what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (5X8)
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 8, 2011

The pad worked perfectly under our rugs. We have used both sides depending upon whether the rug was on wood or carpet flooring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific pad
 from VA,  Jul 27, 2011

This pad is great! Nice and thick. Keeps my rug in place even when our 86 lb. Lab mix scrambles up frantically for whatever reason seems appropriate to him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 Jun 19, 2016

Good buy, keeps rug in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Well Made
 May 19, 2016

I would recommend this rug pad, it is a good quality and the price was reasonable. It is being used with a rug under the end of a queen bed, so I can't really attest to keeping the rug in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ernest D.
 Feb 12, 2016

Great rug pad. Thick with a non-skid coating on one side. Using these pads makes my rugs more comfortable to walk on, they don't move at all - even on my laminate floors with pets, and the rugs look much more substantial. Minimal odor upon unwrapping, which goes away quickly. These are worth the extra price as compared to the very thin pads. I will buy these again, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia J.
 Feb 10, 2016

very nice it fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 17, 2015

Rug no longer slips on the hard wood and is more comfortable. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than it looks
 Sep 25, 2015

I was surprised at the difference this made. My rug feels so much better. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 7, 2015

I have ordered these pads before. They are very durable and definitely cushion the rug and protect hard surfaces. This time it came folded in half and rolled. Usually it was one long roll. Price is good for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 May 12, 2015

Just what I wanted for the new rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad!
 Jan 7, 2015

This rug pad has helped several of our rugs not only stay in place, but last longer as well. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pad but slightly pricey
 from Port Deposit, MD,  Jan 1, 2014

It was more than I wanted to pay, and the dimension short at only 4.5'. Since the long edge of the rug is not fully padded so I just centered the rug over the pad. It works pretty good, but slight shifting still occurs due to my 3 and 5 yr olds running around. I like the cushioning it provides for the play area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!!
 from Utah,  Jul 30, 2013

Worked perfectly under my rug. Tried both sides...on existing carpet and on tile. Both suited my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the color on the computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed like a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet rug Pad
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 8, 2013

I have been looking for this type of product for what seems like forever.. Perfect just installed now the true test is if the dogs can move the carpet while they wrestle on it. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Only disclaimer is that it's been a month, but I'm totally happy with this after doing about 45 minutes of scanning internet reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, but who looks at the color? It's under the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine--have had it about a month.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad-
 from North Alabama,  Dec 20, 2012

Received rug pad and rug in record time- 48 hours:)I knew we would have to trim a little bit on the pad. It was very easy to do with fabric quality scissors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pads, good price
 from West of the Mississippi,  Nov 24, 2012

I've purchased several of these pads. I like the dual surface and the bit of extra padding it provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 27, 2012

The rug pad does what we need it to do, adds a touch of padding while keeping the rug in place on my hardwood floors. I have no complaints and like the dual sided usefulness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? who cares?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought