For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not pleased with rug pad
 from Central Illinois,  Sep 17, 2014

Using pad on hardwood floor and rug is constantly sliding around. I will stick with the cheaper pads I have purchased in the past as they worked very well.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Aug 16, 2014

Is a little small for 5' 6" round rug-but that is my fault. Still works fine and keeps rug in place.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Slip Pad
 from Oregon,  Aug 1, 2014

Purchased this pad to stop rug at the bottom of our stairs from moving when the dog came down the stairs. Works wonderfully. Rug does not move unless you move it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5' round carpet pad
 from NJ,  Jun 16, 2014

Hard to find round rug pads,so very convenient. Good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend this product
 from North Carolina,  Mar 6, 2014

As written on this product review on the 2x12 runner, we are very happy that we spent the extra money on these rug pads. They are absolutely perfect for their versitility in being able to use on wood or hard surface floors, with the option to use either the 'grabber-side' or the padding side, depending on your floor style. And the depth or height of the pad, isn't so thick that you stub your toe entering the rug area. We are very pleased and highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from seattle,  Dec 17, 2013

Know my chow dog running through the house cannot Move my rug. I have a 6' round rug and purchsed the 5' round pad, glad I did

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful pad
 from Russellville, Arkansas,  Apr 4, 2013

I love your pads. In the past I have done without them. Never again. They are worth their weight in gold.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Mat
 from Astoria, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

I had this rug mat for a year. Reversible is nice - will grip on carpet OR hardwood floors. It was pretty necessary for the soft/slippery rug I got for my room. Con- impossible to remove any kind of stain, so once I got rid of the rug, I had to get rid of the rug mat. It's a rug mat so...it's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Idedntical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See title of review
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate...it's a rug mat.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Jan 15, 2013

This pad is nice, thick and heavy, and reversable, depending on the surface it's lying on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pad
 from gpf, mi,  Oct 30, 2012

Works well for a fair price. This deluxe pad is over hardwood and looks the same as the Premium and Durable. I bought several different sizes and they look the same, so I would buy the one for the best price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't move!
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 18, 2012

I bought this pad for a round rug placed by the front door. The pad is great in staying put as far as the rubber bottom is concerned. The side that is supposed to hold the rug (felt/fiber side) does slip some and doesn't hold the rug as snuggly as I would have liked. The rug ends up slipping a little just from regular traffic and slides too close to the door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug Pad; Met all of my needs
 from Easton,MD,  Oct 16, 2012

Very difficult to find a 5' round rug pad and had search for sometime before checking at Overstock; this was the perfect product for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet pad
 from McDonough, GA,  Sep 10, 2012

Size and quality as described. Great for hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug Pad
 from Cedar Park TX,  Jul 17, 2012

Not much to say about a rug pad. It's very good if you have a thin rug. It does have a tendancy to slip, but not a big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 6, 2012

This rug pad met my expectations. It goes well under the 5 foot round rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Arizona,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought this pad to put under a rug in a children's play area. The rug sits on hardwoods so I wanted something that would be soft and keep the rug from moving. This pad works perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe hard surface and carpet rug pad 5' round
 from Haughton, La,  Mar 28, 2012

I do like the carpet pad! I have it on a hardwood floor under a round knotted wool rug. It doesn't keep the rug from sliding, but it does make the rug feel cushy and more substantial. It does what it is meant to do and if I could find this pad in other sizes and shapes I would not hesitate to purchase them for my other rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad
 from MA,  Feb 13, 2012

Just the right size and provides non-skid on hard wood floor in high-traffic area, perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors met expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from IL,  Dec 27, 2011

Great pad for reasonable price. Provides great cushion and stays in place. No sliding around even with two dogs who run on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice cushion; non slip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 from Virginia,  Dec 20, 2011

This rug pad is good and worth the money. It made the rug feel a lot thicker and it stays in place a lot better than other rugs which I have the netted type rug pad under.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug pad is good and worth the money. It made the rug feel a lot thicker and it stays in place a lot better than other rugs which I have the netted type rug pad under.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top