Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super padding
 Jun 9, 2016

The rug pad keeps the carpet in place and gives a bit more padding to the carpet height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 May 23, 2016

Nice quality but I think it runs a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 May 10, 2016

You need to purchase this to go with the rug. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non stick and cushioned
 Apr 1, 2016

The size was perfect, and the nonstick side combined with the padding made the area rug not only functional, but comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad
 Mar 9, 2016

Does the job, keeps area rug in place on hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 Dec 7, 2015

This was a good purchase. Nothing spectacular but was what we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad
 Nov 24, 2015

Perfect size and functions very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin pad
 Nov 18, 2015

Seems a little thinner than I was expecting. Seems good but our rug is slipping quite easily on it. Had to use double sided tape to keep the rug in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad for wood floors
 Nov 10, 2015

protects my douglas fir flooring while keeping the rug in place with its rubber backing. the felt topping provides a bit of cushion and plushness to otherwise flat rugs. easily trimmed with scissors to fit my rug exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lannj
 Nov 5, 2015

works great under braided rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 Oct 3, 2015

No slipping and perfect thickness!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug stopper
 Oct 3, 2015

It does what it is made for, to keep your rug from sliding around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duckie
 Sep 30, 2015

Perfect rug pad. Just the right thickness for under the rug and it keeps the rug in place. Delivery was quick. Would definetly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 Aug 20, 2015

There's nothing special about this rug pad other than it was a better price than I could find at a local store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best rug pad ever!
 Jul 9, 2015

I now have three of these rug pads. They work for carpeted surfaces as well as wood floors. My dogs could slide my rugs around with the old style "non-slip" pads. These truly are non-slip and stay in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 7, 2015

Not as good a pad as the rubber ones. Glad the price was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrachat
 May 5, 2015

Fits well under our round rug and is good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't work
 Apr 21, 2015

I like that it provide extra paddi bg for thinner type rung but it slips all around my hardwood floors. doesn't not keep rug in place at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice padding, but the carpet slides on the felt
 Apr 13, 2015

It pads the carpet nicely, but while it stays in place on the wood floor, the carpet doesn't stay in place on the pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 Mar 25, 2015

Good pad I'm not an expert on rug pads but it does what it's supposed too. Doesn't add too much cushion but it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought