Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard Surface Rug Pad
 from Glendora, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

My rug stays in place on tile. Have 2 active labrador dogs that are constantly running across the rug -and it stays in place. Sometimes when the rug will move the thickness of the pad and the rug on top, it is easy to move back in place. Before this pad, I had a very thin "bubble" pad, and the rug constantly moved, and the pad folded under itself when I moved the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad
 from Northern California,  Jul 15, 2011

I am using the pad under a rag rug on the floor in front of the kitchen sink after being frustrated with the rug sliding around all the time. Since I put the rug pad underneath the rag rug - it has not budged. The pad is good quality, good price and does the job. And the shipping was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 29, 2010

I have bought six rugs from O for various rooms and placed a deluxe rug pad under all of them. I originally bought a thinner pad, at a local super store, and was not happy with the ptoection for my rug and hardwood floors. This is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a rug pad!
 from Bluffton, SC,  Oct 1, 2010

What can you say about a rug pad? It came on time, it was the right size and it works under the rug. It works on carpet or hardwood floors, the instructions were clear on which side to go down, and it feels good on your feet under the rug, keeps it from sliding. OH the most important thing - the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works better than other rug pads
 May 17, 2016

Although you still get some slippage with smaller rugs, these are better than anything else we have tried...with the exception of carpet tape...which I do not like to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 May 4, 2016

Thick pad is great under a thin, commercial grade carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only buy this from Overstock
 Apr 27, 2016

These are top quality pads priced well with lots of sizes to choose from

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice padding, looks durable
 Mar 9, 2016

Just received this and haven't actually put it on the floor yet (we're building a new home). But it looks durable and hopefully it will do a nice job of holding the carpet and keeping it from sliding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ernest D.
 Feb 20, 2016

Excellent quality carpet pad with a non-skid backing on one side. Thick. No odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for wood floors
 Jan 21, 2016

This keeps the rug in place nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 7, 2016

Love these rug pads. Keeps from moving even with running dogs. Have replaced must of the rug pads in my house with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need these
 Aug 19, 2015

Don't buy a rug without a pad. These came quickly and were a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Jun 20, 2015

Smells a little weird.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick.
 May 14, 2015

Good quality and price. No slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Apr 14, 2015

Prefect for the our bed room, protect the hardwood floor that we just refinished to the "T", adore. Rug doesn't slip. Easy to care for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect on hardwood floors
 Jan 27, 2015

I purchased this because I have a lovely rug at my front door and guest continually were slipping because the rug would move due to the hardwood floors underneath. Therefore, a rug pad was desperately needed to avoid injury and this one works perfectly. My only concern when buying was whether it would damaged the floors underneath, but it seems to be fine. I guess I won't know for awhile whether it is safe on the floors. Overall, great rug pad. I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 Dec 21, 2014

Great price:) fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Oct 30, 2014

the rubber backing is REALLY non-skid! My rug which was formerly sliding all over the place stays put perfectly. It is also low profile so that if it is not exactly the same size as the rug it will not create an 'edge' on the rug showing where the pad underneath stops. Definitely a great value. And super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent on tile and hardwood
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Aug 7, 2014

I have six of these in all different sizes on both tile and hardwood floors. They work great compared to other rug pads I've used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I read the reviews.
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Mar 22, 2014

I have never bought a rug pad before, so I went through reviews carefully. This one seemed to have the qualities I was looking for and I am happy with how it performs. Gives a nice padding to the rugs and holds them in place well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought