Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so deluxe
 from Illinois,  Mar 23, 2013

It will work ok, but I am disappointed in this product. It is fairly thin, and the rubber bottom doesn't keep it from sliding. Also wish I could have bought it in a 3' x 5' piece. Now I have an extra 3' x 7' chunk of not so great padding that I don't need anywhere else. Bummed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lacking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slides around to much
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 31, 2013

I'm constantly putting this rug pad and it's rug back into place. The nonslip side simply isn't very good. I will never buy this brand of rug pad again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent but the nonslip surface isn't vry non slip.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? failrly except for thenon slip part
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rug pad's are wonderful, thick and soft,
 from Eureka, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

very happy with this carpet rug pad !!! would recommend it to all. also bought a runner pad just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like it show's
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and thick, soft and patted . rug fit's perfect on it and it stay's in place.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase!!!
 from Houston,  Aug 4, 2012

I'm so glad I ended up with this one! We just went to all wood floors but got some accent rugs for the bedroom. I bought this one and cut it to fit two 2'3" x 4'3" rugs. This rug pad really grips! Also has a little bit of cushioning I think. Much better than the waffle kind especially if there's no furniture to hold it down. This one keeps the rug in place even when there are dogs chasing cats all over it :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pad on the Market
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

I recommend this product for use on hardwood floors. The rubber backing helps to keep the rug in place and the material that rest against the rug is of good quality and breathability. I have these for all of my rugs throughout my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and excellent materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from North Carolina,  Feb 2, 2012

would never buy any other pad!!!! Thank you overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great...rug stays put, no sliding or bunching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug Pad
 from Deer Canyon, NM,  Nov 12, 2011

This review is for the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad. I bought the 3' x 12'. When the Overstock runners came, I thought they were so plush, almost not to need a pad. But, once the pad was in place, it kept the already heavy runners from moving. I like these pads much better than the rubber waffle/mesh type, and will consider purchasing additional ones to put under the other area rugs in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 16, 2010

As advertised - stays in place adds just a bit of cushion beneath rug... I had to trim a 2 inch strip off end to fit my rug but t cut smoothly without fibers fraying and with regular scissosrs. Like it very much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Crescent City, CA,  Oct 19, 2010

Great value for the price. Adds the necessary padding to my new rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (9' x 13')
Sale $112.49
Was $124.99
Compare $200.00
Save 44%
(6)
Xavier Rug Pad (3' x 12')
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Compare $52.97
Save 32%
(3)
Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (3' x 12')
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Compare $60.97
Save 26%
(3)
Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8' x 11')
Sale $83.69
Was $92.99
Compare $150.00
Save 44%
(23)
Back to top