Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great rug pad for a sisal rug
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Apr 15, 2014

Excellent rug pad to go under a sisal rug I had purchased from Overstock.com. Great combination. The pad provided wonderful cushioning for the sisal. Can't go wrong. Great price, great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
just right
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 28, 2014

nothing too exciting about a purchasing carpet pad, but it's exactly what we wanted, perfect size, seems very durable, with the right amount of cushioning for our tribal oriental runner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Rug Pad
 from Houston, TX,  May 7, 2013

Size not as described - it was shorter and less wide. Would not buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner and pad
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Apr 22, 2013

thanks again for a great purchase. we are very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-quality pad for runner rug in hallway
 from Berkeley, CA,  Mar 24, 2013

This rug pad works perfectly for the runner rug I also ordered from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great rug pad!
 from California,  Dec 28, 2012

Nice and cushy! Perfect fit! Doesn't slip and we bought two.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad
 from Boyton Beach, FL,  Jun 13, 2012

This pad is just thick enough. Will protect our new rug. We are very pleased with quality, durability and pad thickness. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine but not excellent.
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

My only issue with this rug pad is that it does not keep my rug in place. Everyday, the rug is pushed against one side of the hall. However, the rug does not slip when walking on it like it did before. So I would say it is safer with the rug pad and more comfy to walk on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Dec 7, 2010

This is the best rug pad I have ever used! I own 9 oriental rugs and have bought alot of pads. This was for my upstairs hallway and loft. My 14' runner always scooted on the hardwood floors, even though it is a hand tufted thick pile. The previous runner did not work at all. This pad prevents any slipping, sliding, or scooting! And, it fits the rug length and width perfectly. Well worth the price/!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Pad
 from SF Bay, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

Nice thick pad. I put it under a runner to protect it from high heels and heavy traffic. It's thickness does make it more difficult to trim and get to lay flat, but overall a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top