Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slids on Wood floor
 Apr 22, 2015

This mat holds onto the carpet above it, but it slides alot on the wood floor below.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet pad
 Jun 21, 2016

Very nice pad will keep rug in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad
 Jun 18, 2016

Doesn't slip, really nice to walk on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but haven't placed it yet
 May 31, 2016

I need to trim this pad but can't decide if I want it under my current runner or one I'm yet to purchase! So, the rating is just a guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 May 15, 2016

and easy to cut to size. Bought 2 and I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad. No more slipping.
 Mar 24, 2016

Perfect rug pad. Stopped my hall runner from slipping around. Easy to cut to shape of rug. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dustyarl
 Feb 23, 2016

Terrific!! I have an Airedale and a Maltipoo and many throw rugs--They think the house is the Indy 500- but the rugs stay in place now-- Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good solid pad
 Feb 2, 2016

This is a very good quality rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner pad
 Dec 16, 2015

The size was perfect for my rug. It holds the rug in place and adds padding and depth to the cushion of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible Carpet Pad
 Nov 21, 2015

I have purchased many of these carpet pads from Overstock and use them throughout my home. I love that they are reversible---some of mine were purchased to go over wall to wall carpeting and now are used over our new hard wood flooring---a great buy for that reason alone. They are thick--they can be cut to size however with good scissors---and not only stay in place but add a layer of softness to the area carpet they are under. The price is amazing and the delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional pad
 Nov 10, 2015

Bought four of these to go with our Safavieh fine Sisal runners. They were just the right amount undersized on the width not to require trimming. Length had to be trimmed a couple inches. The sticky side sticks to our hardwood floor quite well, and the runners stay in place. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems fine. does the job.
 Oct 9, 2015

Seems fine. does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad
 Oct 6, 2015

This has a nice thickness and a skid-proof back. It works well with the runner we bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good peoduct
 Sep 23, 2015

Used in my kitchen under wool runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Sep 3, 2015

Holds the rug down. No sliding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pads
 Aug 20, 2015

I use these under all of the area rugs in my house. They keep them nicely in place and feel the great underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not as thick as I thought
 Jun 24, 2015

This rug pad is thinner than it appeared in the photos. Also the layer of rubber on the bottom is very flexible instead of firm like other rug pads I have purchased. I expected it to be very firm but instead the overall product is quite flexible but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 May 1, 2015

quite thick and comfortable, good value as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection
 Apr 24, 2015

Goes well with sisal runner, give extra padding and protects wood. Fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hallway carpet pad runner
 Apr 21, 2015

Using in a hallway and it seems to "walk" down the hall and not stay stationary. Unsure why this is,. Weight and quality seem good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought