Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
deluxe chair
 from GA,  Nov 3, 2010

I am glad I found this on overstock. Good chair and was really easy to set up. It also arrived quickly. I give it a 5 star and would recommend this chair to anyone who loves lounging in the afternoon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 Oct 25, 2010

I love this chair. It is basic and easy to set up. It got here within two days of ordering. It is sturdy and of good quality. A+++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging chair
 Apr 26, 2016

Easy to assemble. What you see is what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.byrd
 Mar 9, 2016

Nice relaxing chair, use on porch or take along on an adventure. Easy hook up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 29, 2015

I had a similar swing for many years and it finally just wore out. This product is even better quality. It's comfy and strong. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?????
 Dec 16, 2015

Really do not know how well, in, actuality since I an waiting to use it until spring. But it came quick and I'm super excited about getting a better deal than I was going to pay for one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 Dec 4, 2015

This chair is my go-to for absolute relaxation/chill time. My puppy liked it a little too much so I need to order a new one. Otherwise, it would've lasted for years. Do yourself a favor...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to assemble.
 Dec 3, 2015

The chair itself is all one piece. The wooden parts that you see in the picture need to be popped into the ropes, Instructions come along too. I'm amazed to see complaints of how hard it is to assemble. Unless they are leaving a review on the wrong item maybe? Really it could not be simpler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very relaxing
 Aug 20, 2015

Great construction, super comfy, I've bought these before, 15 years ago!!!! Needed new ones , great packaging and shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramma
 Aug 13, 2015

It's better than most things we use to relax. I lean back and gently swing and almost instantly feel relaxed. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock chair
 Jun 16, 2015

Difficult to adjust and the wood pieces fall out too easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 31, 2015

i have to fight the kids over who gets to sit in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is really nice
 May 1, 2015

The chair is a nice quality and is comfortable. We have different hooks located around the basement, so the chairs can easily be moved for the best viewing pleasure. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful outside chair
 Apr 30, 2015

This chair is the bomb! Easy to put together, is sturdy and strong and so very, very comfortable. Already planning on getting my daughter one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Love Them
 Apr 24, 2015

Gave 2 of these hammock chairs to our daughter and her husband. They absolutely love them. We ordered them as we have some ourselves and they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Mar 18, 2015

It took me 6 reties to get the height right, but once I did it's a great way to relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is so comfortable.
 from Pgh. Pa.,  Jun 25, 2014

I love my chair,I could sit in it for hours on end. We had to order another one, for my husband keeps steling mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ph.D to hang
 from Oxford,MS,  May 25, 2014

When I finally found a ph.d no problem to hang it. Work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair.
 from Orem, Utah,  May 6, 2014

This chair is simple to put together and hang. Great material and design. We do have to take it down so it doesn't get hammered by the wind, and you have to take out all the wood sticks and put them back each time, but other than that it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing and a great price!
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

I ordered two of these swings. One came damaged but I had a replacement sent to me within a week! They are very comfortable and good looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought