Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am on my 2nd chair of the same model. Overstock was kind enough to replace the first one when the cylinder stopped supporting me (255lbs) after 1 week. The replacement hasn't done much better, 2 weeks. The overall comfort of the chair is good and it is sturdy but the gas cylinder and column that is used on this model is a piece of crap and should be replaced with a better one before any more are sold to unknowing customers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is comfortable and nice for long day/nights in front of a desk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description lacks detail especially weight/load capacity. I am not huge but the cylinder is SHIT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from OK,  Nov 22, 2012

Chair is uncomfortable and I slide downhill on hit - not muc paperwork with chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? plau
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair was great until nearing its 2 years warranty end, started to break down and finally the arm just completely broke into pieces literally 2 separate full breaks. They had it pegged at the 2 year warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from NJ,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a great chair. Husband is an accountant and uses the chair daily for hours on end. He has been searching for a good ergonomic chair for a long time. Would highly recommend this chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, easy to setup, but lacking...
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 20, 2012

It's comfortable to sit in for long periods of time and it's attractive if you're using it for a home office. It's also very easy to setup. My only complaint is that it's not very adjustable. It moves up and down whch is good, but my wife is shorter than most (4'10") and it doesn't quite work for her. She wanted to adjust the arm rests so that it fits for her a little more comfortably. She ended up having to just raise the chair itself til her feet no longer touch the ground. Otherwise, if you're not short, this is an excellent product. I use it for 8+ hours a day in a home office and I have no real complaints for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair. I like the padded armrests.
 from Littlefield, AZ (three corners UT,AZ,NV),  Oct 2, 2012

Good chair. I have brittle spine disease and need a comfortable chair. One that won't cause multiple trips to the bathroom while I work on the computer. This one has solved the problem. I like the padded armrests and the shape of the chair around the lumbar area. The pillow top design adds comfort. Since the chair is made in China, I am hoping for a durable, reliable chair - time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't care
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears alright. chinese made so time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Regonomic Office Chair
 from Granville, Ohio,  Mar 6, 2012

My husband has a high class looking office but being 5' 10 & 225' the high class desk chairs I was buying for $500 + were breaking apart under him and he complained with neck, back & hip pain. This solved the problem...it looks high class, it seats perfect & apparently holds his body in a position that he should be. He has had no pain and it is actually holding up like new. He constantly thanks me and swears it was designed specifically for him

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk chair
 from middleburg, fl,  Jan 4, 2012

Given as a gift and the recipien liked it. He said it was very comfortable and he is using it as a gaming chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Dec 28, 2010

We like this chair very much for its ergonomic features but my only complaint is that it comes with minimal/no directions on how to do a simple chair adjustment... like raising the pneumatic seat. We have tried everything in pushing, prodding and pressing the obvious lever to no avail. From past experiences, it could be a really simple solution that is just not obvious to us in the assemly. There is a number to call and we will do that but it seems so unnecessary if better instructions could have been included!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from New york,Ny,  Dec 18, 2010

Very nice and soft leather,easy to put together,fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from colorado,  Dec 17, 2010

I guess I did no read the description carefully, or I assumed that a chair costing $xxx. would be leather, but it is not. and the leatherette does NOT feel or look anything like leather. I am not sure about the comfort yet, as I just opened the box and was shocked. I purchased this as a Christmas present , so I guess we'll see if it's returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything as expected
 from Anacortes, WA,  May 20, 2010

This is a lovely, quite dark brown chair, which sits well with plenty of back support. I purchased it specifically for the fold forward capability and my only complaint there is that it is quite difficult to lock into the upright position. Aside from that, the assembling took no tools and a total of five minutes. I'm pleased with my purchase and from it's quality, know that it will last several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought