Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swing chair
 Jul 26, 2016

It arrived much faster than I thought, that's a great thing! Unfortunately I need a chair stand so I haven't tried it yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bahama chair
 Jun 29, 2016

This was an awesome gift for the outdoors backyard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 26, 2016

I loved the two swings that I bought, as they were fun and very comfortable. The kids love swinging in them. The only reason that I rated it four stars instead of 5 is because they did not last very long in the outdoors. The color faded after some time and they it started coming apart. I ordered another two of the same brand with out colors and will place them in storage when they are not being used so that they can last longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair!
 Jun 22, 2016

Everyone wants to sit in it. Would get more if had more trees to hang them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 Jun 20, 2016

Very nice hammock chair. large enough for me, which says something! Looks to be well made and I'm really enjoying it..I think you would too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice swing
 Jun 10, 2016

Nice swing looks good easy to hang

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crober1
 May 25, 2016

Love it! It is so relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Lazy in Florida
 May 21, 2016

I bought this for my husband as his old one was rotting away. It was hard to find one with arm rests and this one fit the bill. He loves it. Very durable and attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to Lakeside Living
 Apr 10, 2016

Gave this as a birthday gift, but we all are enjoying it's comfort & durability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rickety
 Dec 26, 2015

you fall into the center, no support on the sides, not really worth it but the price is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethel T
 Dec 21, 2015

Good for price but the back was a little too low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 Oct 21, 2015

perfect! exactly what i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing
 Sep 9, 2015

I loved this swing, it is strong and my son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beetlebomb
 Sep 7, 2015

The quality of the chair is fine. The problem for me is that it is not a comfortable fit for use while reading. I'm neither small nor large. I weigh about 190 pounds. As soon as I sit in the chair it collapses against my arms. I had a swing chair I purchased at a home show several years ago. It was great. I suppose it spoiled me. After about 7 seasons and much use, I needed a new one. I learned it was no longer available. This one looked great in the picture. In practice, for my purposes, it's a dud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but dirty
 Aug 21, 2015

No easy way to keep this swing clean. Cute comfy good value. Wish I could throw it in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie in Oklahoma
 Aug 20, 2015

We really liked this chair when we got it. It looks really good, but in a couple of months, some of the ropes on the sides were unraveling, so we're sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 May 7, 2015

We were very happy with this particular swing chair!! Had ordered from another website, and they were very poor quality of fabric and also in the structure of the swing chair! So, when we received these from Overstock, we were elated with the quality (actually had a distinct back and seat)! The fabric is of great quality too and beautiful striped pattern. We highly recommend this one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collapsable
 May 7, 2015

It collapses around you when you sit in it. Rope from which it hangs is not very long, so it hangs rather high in the tree (or at least it did for our tree). Returned this item as my son said he would not use it much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugs from your chair
 Mar 3, 2015

Bought this chair for my dad. Everyone in the family loves to swing during each visit. Very comfortable to sit in for hours. Only down fall is blue color faded in the sunlight and it now looks purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carole
 Mar 1, 2015

love this swing. The only complaint is the blue faded in the sun, its now a dull purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought