Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sky swing chair
 from Minnesota,  Jul 23, 2014

came fast, looks great, lookin forward to using it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made swing chair
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 7, 2014

Very nice looking swing chair. My kids love it as do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool looking hammock chair
 from Sultry Southeast,  Apr 26, 2014

I bought this chair to sit in the shade and read a book, or espy the wildlife on afternoons. The chair looks more substantial than others I have seen so I was slightly disappointed when it arrived. There is only a very flimsy piece of foam in the seat and in the back, so when you sit, it completely collapses around you. But.......... I fixed it... I took measurements and went to local home warehouse and purchased a piece of 3/8" clear plastic flat stock, cut sizes for the bench and back, then took out the stitching and foam, slid in the plastic, replaced the foam and restitched all the places I had removed. Hung with 1/2" eye bolt to large "s" hook and works like a champ now and presently very happy with my redesign. thanks WW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for!
 from louisiana,  Nov 5, 2013

love the chair. I did think the bottom was stiffer in picture but love how it hugs you. Do wish it came with a hook u could release from a chain easier. Mine is hung under a tree and I have to remove it in bad weather. but great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair!
 from Redding Ca.,  May 11, 2013

Love my new chair. My grandsonwon't stay out of it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bahama Hanging Swing
 from North Eastern California,  Dec 11, 2012

We needed to replace our very old bamboo "monkey swing chair" which our grandchildren just love to swing in. This was the best alternative I could find and was really hoping that it would be as safe and as much fun as the old old bamboo one. We are so pleased with this swing. It is not only safe for the kids it is very comfortable also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little chair
 from Long Island,  Jun 28, 2012

As advertised, no surprises. Not for a very large person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kickin' back
 from Sonoma, CA,  Jul 22, 2010

I bought 2 of these chairs so I could create a relaxed conversation area under my buckeye tree. The chairs are very comfortable - like sitting up in a hammock, but without being constricting. You can sit and while away the time alone, or talk to your fellow swinger. They look great - they almost call out to you to come relax - and should last for some time. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chair
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 30, 2010

Overstock shipped the chair quickly. The chair is very comfortable and is the first thing people go to on our deck to sit on. Most who sit on it feel like there should be some kind of support for your feet, but I guess that is just the nature of the chair. Overall an excellent buy - my sister saw mine and purchased one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought